Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 18, 2010

I purchased this ring for a christmas present for my son. Overall the quality and appearance is outstanding, however, the sizing appears to be a little smaller than normal, my son's hands are bigger than mine and I wear 11 1/2 size ring, this is a 13 and was almost tight on my hand, hope he can wear it. Otherwise great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Phoenix Az.,  Apr 26, 2009

Bought this ring for My Father for his Birthday. The ring is Excellent appearing and a great Bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The eagle ring
 Feb 17, 2007

Well I gave this ring to my boyfriend and he loved it! He does not like gold and neither do I but he made an exception to this ring. Looks really nice. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills / Eagle Ring
 from Highland, California,  May 1, 2006

The workmanship & appearance of this ring is 100 % better than the picture in the ad. Every detail of the eagle is awesome. I would recommend this ring to anyone-Ed B.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 May 3, 2015

Love it Awesome black hills gold, fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ernest R A
 Apr 26, 2015

this ring is great I wear it all the time since the day I got it . I say buy it its worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Husband loves it! He is using as a replacement wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

Awesome ring, exact to the picture. The leaves on the sides are a nice touch. Been wearing it one day and already have had several compliments on it. The eagle stands out from the background awesomely. If I were absolutely forced to say something I didn't like about it, the closest I can get to that would be to say that it's not as heavy as I expected. But considering that it isn't my usual biker jewelry, I'd say that's not anything to gripe about. It still has enough heft to feel solid on the hand. Considering the price, quality, and overall beauty of this ring, I'd say, if you're on the fence about whether to pull the trigger on it or not, get off the fence and hit the "buy" button. It's a very reasonable price, especially for the quality and look. I've seen a lot worse quality for a lot more money. Price: 10/10 Look: 10/10 (if not 11/10. I'm very impressed) Quality: 9.5/10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is gorgeous
 from Bloomington, MN,  Jul 24, 2014

This is one of the most beautiful pieces of Black Hills Gold that I have seen. I am ahuge fan of Black Hills Gold. I gave this ring to my husband today for you 6 year WWedding Anniversary and he just loves it. He is showing it off to anyone and everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Columbia.SC,  Jul 16, 2014

many good comments on this ring.Price was good would recommend this ring to freinds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product was amazing
 from california,  Feb 3, 2014

thae picture of this product does not do it justice when i received the ring and gave it to my husband he was amazed he loved it . much more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with this ring
 from Ft Wayne, In,  Aug 28, 2013

I am Very Pleased with the quality and appearance of this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

WOULD SAY TO ANYONE THAT LIKES EAGLES AND WANTS A NICE RING FOR THE MONEY, GO FOR IT, YOU DESERVE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND HANDSOME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Vancouver,BC,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very pleased with the ring and watches I have purchased from overstock.com the Black Hills ring & watch are a perfect match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful ring and matches the watch perfect. both very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills ring
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 11, 2013

I have many pieces, rings,earrings, pendants all in gold.I didn't know how this would look being in sterling with gold. The look is beautiful and my picky husband hasn't taken it off since Christmas. I, myself was impressed and am sure this will not be the last.Good job!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same in person as website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Having other Black Hills pieces it was exactly as I expected....absolutely. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this for a Christmas gift and my husband loves his ring. We have been looking for just the right one for years.. He finally got one. We ordered it and had it delievered to our home in a couple of days. Great product and Great service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My husband loved it. Actual size great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from beckley WV,  Feb 14, 2012

had this ring quite a while now and wear it all the time ,,had many compliments on it....very good for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as avertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Ring for the price!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 7, 2012

My husband loved this ring. The eagle is a bit rough in detail but has worn well and held up to a rugged man wearing it every day. He gets alot of compliments on the ring. GREAT Ring for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Woods of Indiana,  Dec 4, 2011

I wear it daily and recieve alot of good comments on it from my friends or at times someone spotting it and mentioning how nice it looks. Thanks, Terry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very impressed of the good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from houston, tx,  Nov 11, 2011

Got this as a wedding gift for my husband. He loves it! The only thing is that it seems to lose it's shape if worn while working hard with it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought