Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Petite
 from North Carolina,  Jun 28, 2011

I wish the stone had been larger for this price but I will be keeping it anyway. I love Black Hills Gold jewelry. Thank you Overstock.com for offering a good variety of jewelry. I already had the pendant to match.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Ivins, UT,  Jan 7, 2013

I was amazed when I saw this outstanding ring. The workmanship was so delicate and intricate. It is a very high quality ring that came with a guarantee from the Black Hills Gold that authenticates it's from South Dakota and also guaranteed the craftsmanship. Others have mentioned the jewel being small, but I like the size of the jewel & it makes the designs much more noticable. I would definitely purchase this ring again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? stone slightly smaller but beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy. Better than advertised.
 from Northwest Indiana.,  Jan 6, 2013

If you like Black-Hills-Gold, you will love this low cost ring. If you've never seen a fire topaz, you will be impressed with the brightness of the stone. It was one of the nicest looking Black-Hills-gold rings yet one of the lowest cost. I could not ask for a better E-seller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person, which was quite a compliment because it looked awesome on the web page.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure, but I was guessing on the size of her index finger and only had the wedding band for a starting guess-t-mate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truthfully...I should have paid double what they were asking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love mystic fire topaz
 May 19, 2015

this ring is quite stunning. I loved the mystic fire topaz so much I had to find a pair of matching earrings to go with it. I would gladly pay more money for this ring with a larger stone because it really is quite lovely. Still love the ring and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from SoCal,  Mar 11, 2013

If you like the style shown on the image, you'll love the ring. Nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute and pretty ring
 from Fairmont, WV,  May 22, 2012

Really cute ring. I wear this instead of my wedding band. I don't want to lose my wedding band, so when I go hiking I use this one instead. I love the stone and the design around it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Mystic Fire Ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 15, 2011

I love the ring and wear it all the time. It's such a pretty ring I find myself just looking at it. Shipping was also very fast. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone looked larger in the picture but the description said 1/2 ct. so it was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Love the black hills gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jflynn
 Feb 9, 2016

very nice ring for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori B.
 Jan 10, 2016

I love black hills gold and this ring is nice. Well worth the money and I plan to be purchasing more when I can. The only drawback that I can see is the stone could have been a little bigger but it has good color and really is pretty. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary S.
 Jan 7, 2016

This was a gift for my granddaughter. She loved the setting and my only disappointment was the Black Hills gold was not a prominent as in the pictured ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking4deals
 Dec 7, 2015

Beautiful ring at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Oct 4, 2015

The actual ring looks just like pictured on the web page. It's sized a little on the small size (I ordered an 8, and it's closer to a 7 3/4. It was a good price for the product, so I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl marcum
 Jul 9, 2015

Any one would love this ring I do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mamanne
 Jun 25, 2015

Just as pictured and fit nice. Glad I bought it from overstock as the price was reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Oregon,  Apr 5, 2014

I purchased this ring for my sister, I almost kept if for myself as it was so Beautiful when I opened the box, she loves it and wears it every day, mp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but not great
 from LA, CA,  Jun 6, 2012

This is a nice ring, well made but the stone is smaller than I would have liked. The quality is very good though. I wear it occasionally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from SC,  Dec 21, 2011

The ring is very pretty and the price was great. Also, delivery was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of stone not as described and pictured.
 from Brandenburg, KY,  Nov 18, 2011

The picture and description of the stone were of a green mystic fire color. The stone in the ring I received was purple. Being a Sagittarian, purple is my signature color and since the ring is otherwise beautiful, I will keep it, but I will never order gemstone jewelry online again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stone was completely different than as described and pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought