Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this ring is beautiful love it
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

This ring is for my granddaughter and is very beautiful, I love it and I'am sure she will also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald Ring
 from Sturgis. SD,  May 31, 2014

Beautiful!! Fits perfect and and the size is just right for my baby finger. Have gotten many complements on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable ring
 from Maryland,  Feb 1, 2014

The actual ring is smaller than what the picture shows; the pictured ring is probably a size 3 and should be imagined to be the right size for a pinky. I was looking for a small subtle ring for myself, and based on all the reviews saying this ring being dainty I ordered this ring. The reviewers were right and I now have a perfect, small sized ring that won't get in my way or be too obtrusive for my small hands. The colors on the leaves on the side are more subtle than expected, but with bright enough light you would be able to see the colors easily. I was worried the most about the color of the emerald, that it would be light and toy-like. But contrary to my worries, it turned out to be a deeper shade of green than I expected, partial towards blue than yellow. Like one of the reviewers said though, the mount is pretty high. All in all, it was a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot smaller than expected
 from Columbus,OH,  Oct 2, 2013

Although the colors are nice and the workmanship ok It is a lot smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty birthstone ring
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2012

This ring is very pretty and is pictured as it actually is. If you look at the measurements and compare, it is a very petite ring. If you have large hands, you might want to use it as a pinky. I have slender fingers and it looks great. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits as sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice quality little ring for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Milwaukee WI,  Mar 23, 2012

Gave this to my daughter as a gift and she loved it. very nice ring. ultra femine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece, stone clear and well set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful grandaughter gift
 from Grangeville, Idaho,  Mar 1, 2012

Bought this ring for my grandaughters birthday. It really is very beautiful and of a very high quality ring. I know she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring fit my personality so well.
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I love the black hills gold, and have always loved emeralds. This is a perfect gift for anyone with a little Irish in them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It fit the photo just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect 8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and very dainty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from kansas,  Nov 29, 2011

it is beautiful just like the picture I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice ring for that special someone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver emrald pinky ring or any fringer!!
 from Arizona,  Jul 13, 2011

I just got this ring, it is beautiful. I whare on my pinky finger , the green emrald in shiny green. LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Band a little thin , but all in all beautiful ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the image!
 from Olympia, Washington,  Jun 6, 2011

Very nice black hills gold design. Loved the stone color and the leaf detail was great for such a small ring. Was shipped in 2 days in time for the birthday. Loved it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes - the image was accurate
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, the sizing is the same as a current ring
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is as advertized - just like the jewelry store in the mall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more valuable than price paid.
 from Virginia,  May 25, 2011

I was genuinely surprised when I first opened the nice box this ring came in. It looks very expensive and quite delicate, but by no means is it flimsy. Just keep in mind, it is a small ring. I bought it as a birthstone gift for my daughter-in-law whom has small hands. She absolutely loved it. If the ring was for me, I would purchase for my pinkie finger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday piece.
 from biloxi, ms,  Apr 27, 2011

Details of leaves were a little small and the stone sits a little too high, but not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jan 26, 2011

This Black Hills Gold Silver ring is just BEAUTIFUL! I wanted an emerald ring that I could wear everyday. This is the ring!! It arrived and was EXACTLY as pictured!!! I would recommend this ring to everyone looking for an emerald ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cute ring
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 18, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift. The ring and stone are tiny, but otherwise it looks pretty good. The recipient loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Delicate
 from Eastern NC,  Jan 14, 2010

This is a beautiful piece! I am so pleased with it. It is very delicate and feminine. I'm considering ordering the sapphire as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2010

I ordered the ring for my granddaughter. She really loves the ring and is very happy with it. It is a little small but great for smaller fingers and hands. The detail is very nice and the gem color very pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald Ring
 from Newport News, Va,  Jun 30, 2009

I loved this ring it was beautiful.....I recommend this for all who love Emeralds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Black Hills Gold Products
 from Danvers, Ma.,  Jun 5, 2009

Birthday gift for my niece and she loved the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brithstone Ring
 from California,  Jun 4, 2009

This ring is great for small hands. I wear it as a pinky ring and love the way it looks. great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought