For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Birthstone Ring
 from Southeast PA,  Apr 19, 2008

Excellent quality, workmanship, price and delivery! 5 out of 5!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Gift!
 from TN,  Apr 11, 2010

We bought this ring as a present for our 11 year old daughter. It was perfect! She loved it, and we loved the price! I would definitely recommend this product. It is so pretty and dainty. The best part is, we didn't have to pay an arm and a leg for a good quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 from Waveland, MS,  Mar 15, 2010

The March birthstone ring I purchased for my Granddaughter was much prettier in person. I could not have gone to the mall and found anything even close to the quality...so happy I made the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Jan 8, 2013

I was so proud to give this to my 9 year old granddaughter. She wears it everyday. It looks so nice on her finger. The perfect size for a young lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked better. I could see more detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

I love this ring, it fits perfectly and i wear it every day. Its very small an ellegant and the birth stone is small but noticable. Many of my friends complement me n how it looks so pretty on me. Love this ring would reccomend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? verry accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verry excellet quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from NW, PA,  Sep 14, 2011

I am very pleased with this ring. It will be a gift for 15 yr old niece. I think she will love it, too. Very dainty, girl-ly. Priced low enough, I won't mid having it sized IF nessesary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to the ring recieved, stone a lighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure, it will be a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2010

I chose this ring for someone I love and she absolutely loves it. I scored lots of points with this one!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 11, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter for her birthday. I recieved it a couple of days after I ordered it, very fast shipping. This ring is georgous, looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is perfect for my daughter!
 from Yakima, WA,  Dec 23, 2009

My 11-year-old daughter asked for her birthstone (aquamarine) in a ring setting for Christmas. I did a lot of shopping, both in jewelry stores and online, and this was by far the best value I found. I didn't want to purchase an expensive ring for her, as she's still not very responsible, but I know she'll keep track of this ring. It's perfect for someone of her age, and will be a wonderful first ring for her.The stone is created, but it doesn't appear so when you look at the ring. I would recommend this for other girls of her age.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Oregon,  Dec 5, 2009

This is a very beautiful, dainty ring. I was overwhelmed when I first looked at it. I was hoping it would be nice and I wasn't disappointed. My neice will love it for Christmas! Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & perfect
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 25, 2009

I was looking for a ring for my 16 year od daughter and this was so pretty and the price was so reasonable that I had to buy it for Christmas. When it arrived it looked even prettier then the picture. Thank you Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 from MA,  Nov 1, 2009

A very pretty ring, but the setting was smaller than expected. It's a good ring for dainty hands!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from sonora,ca,  Oct 8, 2009

i really like this ring. i like it being my birthstone. i have always loved blackhills gold and am glad i can get it thru overstock at affordable prices. i wear this ring often and hope to get more. most likely each one they have. i hope they get more in and i would recommend this site and jewelry to anyone.this is basically my one stop shop now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Silver Birthstone Ring
 from North Carolina,  Apr 1, 2009

This ring is all it is described to be. The Black Hills Gold leaves are perfect and very precise and the simulated stone looks very real, This is the perfect ring for a young lady's first "real" peice of jewelry, which is just what I wanted for my granddaughter's 10th birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2009

I brought this ring for my 13 year-old and she loved it. When the package first came I thought the ring was a little small but it was the perferct size for her petite hands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine Ring
 from jackson, MS,  Jan 9, 2009

The ring was for my daughter and was even more beautiful than what it looked like online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthstone ring
 from Nelsonville, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2009

I bought this for my grand daughter for Christmas. If you like dainty jewelry, this is nice. She loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
March Birthstone Ring
 from Connecticut,  Dec 17, 2008

The ring is very beautiful. My daughter loves it. and shows it off to all of her friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Indiana,  Dec 12, 2008

I received the ring and it is beautiful. WOW, what a great price and excellent quality. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIRTHSTONE RING
 from in.,  Dec 19, 2010

I REALLY LIKE MY RING,IT IS SMALL BUT I LIKE IT THAT WAY,I WISH THEY SOLD IT IN SMALLER SIZES,I WOULD BUY ONE FOR BOTH MY GIRLS THEY WEAR SIZE 4,HALF SIZES WOULD BE NICE TO.BUT IT IS SO PRETTY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top