Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mom ring!
 from Grand Ronde, OR,  Jun 17, 2010

After purchasing the matching dad ring, I bought this for myself! I just love it! I am going to take it in to a jeweler and have all my kids initials engraved on it! What a wonderful way to show the world that you are a mom without having to weare a necklace all the time! Thank you so much overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Feb 13, 2010

This ring is sturdy and even prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold
 from arizona,  Oct 24, 2009

I am very pleased with the purchase it was a gift for my mothers 102 Birthday. It is really pretty and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers day ring
 from San Francisco bay Area,  Apr 20, 2009

This item was purchased with my daughter in mind. She had her 1st child. This was the perfect way to celebrate. The ring came in a few days. The black hills gold is nice set aginst the black of the ring. Good craftsman ship. I am sure she will be very happy with a nice piece of jewlery to celebrate motherhood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from Illinois,  Sep 23, 2008

My son gave me this ring as a Christmas Present. I wear it everyday as my right hand ring. Absolutely Love this ring, and constantly get comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very pretty ring
 from fairdale, wv,  Aug 24, 2008

I purchased this ring and I think it is very beautiful...I would definitaley recommend this to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from MA,  Jun 1, 2008

I got this ring for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It is pretty sturdy which is nice, and it was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's my favorite piece of "mom" jewelry...I love it and wear it all the time. I was a liitle concerned about the thickness of the band, but it's really quite comfortable...and the size was right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Ring :)
 from Anderson, CA,  Mar 24, 2008

I love the ring, it's a tad too big since I have tiny fingers but easily fixed at a jewler... This is going to be my wedding ring since we are blending two families... for a total of five kids, three dogs, two cats and then us of course :) Thank you... I would really like to find more in size 5.5 but I understand that's an off size... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mom Present
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 12, 2008

Got this for my daughter's present from her 8 year old son. He loved giving it to her and she has worn it since Christmas! For the money, a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2008

This is a GREAT ring. My wife and I bought this and the matching DAD ring for each other. Very good quality and color for Black Hills Gold, they have a nice solid band with a sturdy build and a good weight. I would definatly recomend this and the matching DAD ring for anyone in the market for quality "family" rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOM Ring
 from Little Rock,AR,  Nov 27, 2007

I love this ring it goes with anything. you got to get one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2007

Beautiful ring! Great price! Excellent workmanship you will recevie many complaments on this ring. Love it Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 19, 2007

The ring is more prettier in person. I am so glad I got it. The workmanship and appearance are excellent. The way the grooves or cut were made on the front of the ring make the ring look shiny instead of just a flat shine. It's so nice I got a matching DAD one for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Mom ring..
 from New York,  May 7, 2007

I ended up buying this for myself and I absolutely love it. It's much more prettier in person and has a great sparkle to it. I highly recommend this beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARLEYMOM
 from GOODMAN, MO.,  Feb 23, 2007

I PURCHASED BOTH RINGS FOR MY HUSBAND & MYSELF FOR CHRISTMAS FROM OUR BOYS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. THEY ARE THICK BANDED WHICH ARE GREAT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE REAL JOBS & TEND TO BEND RINGS. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought