Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This one is going back!
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 11, 2013

This is TINY compared to what I expected from the photo - also the stone is very dark and gray - it has no hint of purple at all. I would say this might be ok for a child, but I will be returning this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 from Union city mi,  Jan 2, 2013

Got this ring as a gift for my mother in law she loved it its very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from west suburbs, chicago IL,  Nov 5, 2012

This ring is truely beautiful. it is hard to order jewelry from a web site but each time I have thru overstock i have been pleased. I am happy that the ring was dainter than what it looked on line. definately would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fast
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 6, 2012

Ring is smaller then it looks in the picture but still beautiful. Super fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hill Gold Silver June Birthstone Ring
 from Tacoma, Wa.,  Jun 7, 2011

This ring is beautiful, the details are nice. My 30+ daughter loved the ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful :)
 from IL,  May 15, 2011

My boyfriend got this ring for me on our anniversary. He told me that it's our promise ring because he wants to spend the rest of his life with me. :) My birthstone is alexandrite and I have a class ring of alexandrite and they looks practically identical! I couldn't help, but to read the other reviews, but my stone changes colors. I'm well pleased with this ring, although it is more light weight than most other sterling silver rings. And this doesn't turn my finger green! :) Very well pleased!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Athens, GA,  Mar 13, 2011

This is a pretty enough ring; however, since the June birthstone is Alexandrite, I was hoping for a stone that would change colors - this one doesn't. I had hoped, for awhile, that maybe I had actually received a natural Alexandrite that just didn't change color, but I had it checked out at a jewelers by a gemologist and it is a created Alexandrite ... that doesn't change color. If you don't mind that, you should like the ring - it's nice and sturdy, the silver is plenty thick and I've had a lot of wear from it already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Jun 11, 2010

Purchased as a birthday gift for our daughter. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthsatone Ring
 from Tennessee,  Oct 16, 2009

I love the ring. Exactly what I expected. I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring...wrong color
 from NC,  Oct 12, 2008

I gave four stars for overall rating and appearance because of the color of the stone...it is so faint it just doesn't show up well. However, it is a pretty ring. It is dainty and I ordered a size 6 so I can wear it as a pinky ring. It looks great as a pinky ring. My daughter came home from college this weekend and noticed it as I was wearing it...she said, "I want one" but in my birthstone color...so we looked up her month (sept. Sapphire) and then she decided she liked the December stone best and that it would show up the best. So that's what we ordered her. I guess I should have done that too, I love the green (May) but I am June birthday and wanted my own birthstone.I will keep wearing it even though it isn't a colorful stone....it stll looks pretty. And the black gold is remarkable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top