Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I just love black hill jewerly,
 from New York,NY,  Sep 6, 2011

I just love it,,,All my friends love it too,,, Black Hills jewerly is just beautiful .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from michigan,  Jul 3, 2011

Pretty ring. Dainty and the ruby seems to be very securely set. The picture of this one is pretty accurate. The band is not wide, but not too thin, either.. Just he right size. Feels, and appears, to be a very good quality ring. Great price, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from maryland,  Jun 29, 2010

i got this ring for my girlfriend who never takes it off and thats a testament to how much she likes it im sure so i was happy with it. it is small but it fits her hands perfectly because she has petite hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday ring
 from centralny,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking for a birthstone ring for a 7 year old, not too expensive, age appropriate, and available in a small size. This ring was just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as received
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loved it
 from NY,  Jul 29, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jules
 May 22, 2010

I have a ring on every finger and this completed my collection,Very pretty and fit great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from nashville, TN,  Dec 30, 2009

this ring is absolutely beautiful. ordered for my granddaughter for Christmas. Order this ring u can't go wrong for the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from IA,  Dec 18, 2009

is a beautiful ring better than I could have thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
july ring
 from windsor locks,ct,  Nov 20, 2009

the ring is beautiful! good quality, great appearance. it is well worth the money. i am very satisfied with it and recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems different in person.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

The prongs are way to think. The snone is much smaller then it looks on the site and the prong are much thicker. Dont like the ring at all, returning it. I keep forgetting that thing that are highly rated may not be what I like, obvously its very individual since there are 8 high ratings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly, the stone on the site seems to pop more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought