Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Feb 14, 2014

Bought for my 12 yr old granddaughter. Band design is really pretty, stone too, just the right size for younger girls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Terre Haute, Indiana,  Dec 13, 2013

The fit, color and shape of the ring is excellent. I like the thin band and I have had several compliments on the ring. I never take it off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling ring with birthstone
 from Illinois,  Mar 2, 2013

The ring is small, but of course that is what I wanted. The purity of the silver is very nice..holds up to everyday use and wear and tear.. The only draw back is the pointed edges on the side of the ring setting, but is not a real problem or concern..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Siver Ring
 from Roanoke,Indiana,  Oct 9, 2012

I bought this ring for myself as an early Birthday gift and haven't taken it off since i received it. It is reuly a great ring and hasn't turned my finger green like other rings have i would buy it again and i will recommend it to everyone Thanks O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked just like the picture did
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit perfectly on the finger i wanted to wear it on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wifes ring
 Mar 8, 2011

thank you so much for making my wife very happy,she loves her ring very much.I had never ordered online before so i was alittle worried about what the ring would actually look like,but it is beatiful and i will order again soon. thanks again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC PURCHASE!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 3, 2010

the picture does not even come close to doing this ring justice. It is absolutely beautiful and I love it! Its my boyfriend birthstone and my favorite color. I have never been so happy with a purchase made online. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from ca,  Feb 12, 2010

beautiful little ring for a 16th birthday. stunning on the hand. setting a little high for a young girl, however, i am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 27, 2010

I ordered this ring as a gift for my neice who turned 16. I had it shipped right to her, so I never got to see it. That is why I rated it 3 stars. It did arrive to her within 4 days, which was great! She said it was very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 Jan 5, 2010

I received my order just days after I ordered it. It is so beautiful. It was a gift to my mother and she loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 31, 2009

Very good guality. I purchased for my Granddaughter. She loved the ring. I was very happy that the ring was made in the USA.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 2, 2009

I'm very pleased with this ring. It looks very rich. It looks perfect on the hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner!
 from Columbia, Tn.,  Jan 24, 2009

I got this ring for my best friend's birthday. She is absolutely thrilled with it. The Black Hills gold and the garnet are a unique pairing in a feminine setting. I might just have to get one for myself as I'm a January girl, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Dallas GA,  Jan 18, 2009

I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas gift. For the price, it is an excellent value! It is very delicate, and the workmanship is beautiful. It shipped from South Dakota, though, so it took some time to get to Atlanta. But it was well worth the wait! I would not hesitate to recommend this ring to anyone who wants something elegant and dainty. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Burlington, WA,  Dec 25, 2008

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my mom. She absolutely loves it. The craftmanship and detail on the ring is amazing. I like the way they blend the silver and black hills gold together. It's a perfect balance. I would definitely recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top