Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Granville, OH,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is beautiful! Very bright silver and soft gold colors. It is a lot brighter in color than the picture shows, it does not do it justice. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 30, 2006

THIS RING WAS PERFECT FOR MY 11YR OLD DAUGHTER. IT WAS PRETTY AND INEXPENSIVE. SHE THINKS IT IS BEAUTIFIL. PRETTIER IN PERSON.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Asheville NC,  Dec 15, 2010

Order was received very timely. This ring is even more beautiful than in the foto. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold and silver heart ring
 from Fremont WI.,  Nov 24, 2010

Bought this ring as a baby ring for my great-niece. Simple yet elegant. Just love it. So did great grandma. Would purchase more Black Hills gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed
 from nj,  Apr 21, 2010

wow my ring just arrived today and i am blown away. it's so beautiful, it looks exactly like the picture. its very sturdy and the sizing is perfect. i cant wait to buy my next gold hills ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Vestal, NY,  Apr 4, 2010

The ring is slightly thicker than the picture would indicate but overall this is a great piece for the price. This was purchased as a gift; the ring comes in a nice box that has the Dakota Designs inc. stamp and looks sharp. I would recommend this for others looking for a simple, well-cut silver black hills gold ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle 503
 from MD SUBURB OF DC,  Apr 10, 2008

It's pretty and feminine....I like it. Do not buy the matching "baby" necklace like I did. It is so miniscule that you cannot tell what it is! Too busy to send it back....but will not wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for Son's Girlfriend
 from DangItsHumid, Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

This ring was purchased for my son's girlfriend's birthday gift and she LOVED it! You can't go wrong with this beautiful piece of Black Hills Gold jewelry. Would definitely not hesitate to purchase another one like it or anything else from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks better in person than the photos depict
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Black HIlls Gold quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

wow she was happy with the ring and the price was right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACKHILLS GOLD AND SILVER RING.
 from TEX,  Jan 13, 2008

THIS IS A VERY NICE RING BUT IT LOOKS DAINTY IN THE PICTURE AND NOT SO MUCH ON THE FINGER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS THOUGH AS IT IS A NICE RING.AND LOOKS NICE TO WEAR. IT IS A STURDY RING AND THE COLORS ARE VERY PRETTY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Heart Ring
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2008

I was really impressed about the product that I received. I thought that the price was too good to be true but was worth every penny I spent. I would recommend this to another person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks like it does in the picture
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2007

I love the ring . The rings workmanship is excellent and i am very happy with the appearance when i put the ring on. I will tell my frends about the ring and where i brought it and that i am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from Lynnwood, WA,  May 2, 2007

I know how expensive black hills gold jewely is, so when i saw this lovely silver ring i thought that it would be perfect for my daughter's 14th birthday. From the picture it looked very durable and well made, however, even though that shank is as thick as it shows in the pictures, it is VERY flimsy. I expected the ring to have some weight behind it, and it doesn't. Even though it was not a durable as i hoped, igave it to her anyway. She does love it, but it was out of round after the first day. Beautiful, good value, just not durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top