Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Possitive, it's all good.
 from California,  Jan 27, 2012

I would absolutely recomend this seller and/or shop on their site again. The transaction was seamless and I got exactly what I wanted for my little one, and she loves it... Thank You so much. L. Vidito.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much better looking than the picture was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOW, need I say more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Mother's Day!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 26, 2011

My mom LOVED it. Simple, sophisticated, and not something you see every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold on silver dragonfly necklace
 from Atlanta Ga,  May 19, 2011

I was expecting something dainty and beautiful from the photo online. Instead I got some clunky, heavy, cheap looking piece of jewelry that I will probably never wear. It is heavy and too big and looks really cheap - not at all like the other things I have bought from your site. I debated for weeks on whether or not to spend the money. Finally, I made the leap and I just wanted to cry. So to say the least I was not pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Conway, AR,  Jan 31, 2011

This is the first item I've ordered from Overstock.com. The quality of the necklace is excellent. Shipping was extremely fast - I ordered it early Friday morning and it was delivered to me Monday afternoon. The only negative thing I could think of was that the display box the necklace comes in was slightly bent. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly
 from san diego ca,  Jan 19, 2011

LOVE this pendant, bought it for a gift, want to keep for myself!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a great present
 from Black Hills, SD,  Jul 27, 2010

Got this for my step-mom. Always a hard one to shop for but she does love Black Hills gold. It was a nice sturdy piece and I really like the styling. She told me how she showed it off to her friends and I've seen her wearing it a few times since. Good job Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE :)
 May 9, 2010

Bought one as a gift for my sister and liked it so much I bought one for my self, so we have matching necklaces. Nicer than expected quality for the price. Chain looks slightly thin but seems sufficient after I wore mine. Would like to have matching earrings, bit did not see any offered. Showed the necklaces to a friend and she went shopping for Black Hills Gold for her niece and was pleased with her purchase...it was a different necklace but from the same company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected
 from Lowell, MA,  Feb 4, 2010

I bought this for one of my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding. Unfortunately, that bridesmaid was unable to come, due to having a baby two days before the wedding. The piece is wonderfully put together, it was a bit bigger in person than it seems in the photo. The bridesmaid that was to wear this loves dragonflies, so this would have suited her perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from SLC,  Nov 17, 2009

Bought this for my wife for Christmas; looks great and as advertised. The pendant itself is surprisingly substantial, the chain looks pretty delicate but fine. One of the reviewers mentioned the bail was small, but it looks fine to me -- I'm guessing hte pendant would fit on most other small to medium chains. Ordering process was drama-free. Came in a nice little white case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly necklace
 from Portland Or.,  Oct 22, 2009

The necklace was as decribed, Quality good. Just as I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Holmes, PA,  Apr 16, 2009

This is my first BHG from Overstock and I was very impressed. I look forward to other purchases in the future. I have a fairly large collection of BHG and silver so this dragonfly fits right in. Keep it coming! My only suggestion is if the manufacturer could make the bails bigger to accommodate other chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Glarus, WI,  Mar 12, 2009

I highly recommend this necklace to anyone who loves dragonflies. It is definitely worth every penny! The quality and workmanship are excellent! I was in awe the moment I opened the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece was exactly as described. The size was just what my daughter wanted, and she was very pleased. Wish the chain was a bit more substantial, but the quality of the dragonfly was remarkable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought