Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
turquoise earrings
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2011

I searched everywhere for about 3 months, and finally found what I wanted at overstock.com They were a gift for my girlfriend, and she went completely ga-ga when she received them. Needless to say she was very excited and very pleased. I hope they last a long long time, and I know she will wear them alot. Thanks, JHG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sab77
 from Jonesville, LA,  Apr 29, 2010

Beautiful item. Just right on color and size. I am very pleased. Great quality, I would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 10, 2010

I was very pleased with this purchase. I bought these for my girlfriends 22 birthday and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great!
 from CT,  Nov 28, 2009

they look great. i bought also a matching ring and pendant. the whole set looks very sophisticated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from Hampton, GA,  May 27, 2008

I purchased these earrings for my sister as a high school graduation gift. When they arrived, they were just as advertised -- absolutely cute and elegant. I think they will make for a nice piece on her first date. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Earrings
 from No Winter this year for Central FL,  Jan 20, 2008

I had a problem with the shipping of this product, but a replacement was promptly sent to me. My only complaint would be the silver appeared tarnished on one prong, which cheapened the appearance. They look very pretty on the ear. They sparkle, and the bright turquoise can be seen from a distance. The turquoise stone is more oval than it appears in the pic. The stone is not round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trust Me
 from Irving, Tx,  Jan 13, 2008

Searched a lot and many places for pink gold and turquoise earrings to compliment an antique necklace. I was delighted to find them on Overstock. Though a little smaller than I would have preferred they compliment my necklace and the quality of workmanship combined with cost and general appearance makes my saying "I didn't settle" a truthful statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KATTEYES
 from WORCESTER, NY,  Dec 28, 2007

A PERFECT GIFT ! MY DAUGHTER WAS THRILLED WITH THESE BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills
 from California,  Nov 9, 2007

Both my wife and I love Black Hills Gold jewelry. The ring and matching earrings with turquoise settings are a Christmas gift I know she'll truly enjoy. They are not flamboyant, but have an eye-catching beauty I know she'll be proud to display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from NM,  Nov 9, 2007

I bought the ring, necklace and earings to be a set for a gift for Christmas for my sister. She likes to have complete matching sets but I cannot afford all gold. This has a little gold in it and sparkles because of the cut. And turquoise compliments everyone's skin tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Virginia,  Jul 9, 2007

First pair I've ever owned and they are such a hit on my job. Who knew?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Clarksville, TN,  Apr 11, 2007

Would highly recommend, great price and are very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Decatur Georgia,  Apr 6, 2007

The turqouise was a beautiful robins egg blue, and the craftsmanship and design elegant. The picture was accurate, but the quality even better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought