Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Midnight Blue
 from Frankfort, IL,  May 7, 2008

I wear this ring often. It's very denim friendly. Always gets noticed, and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
head for the hills
 from Anoka, MN,  Jun 18, 2010

Lovely ring and fits well. The only thing I don't like about it is the prongs catch on and snag everything-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 Sep 19, 2008

Great ring. Just exactly what I was looking for. Fast service and shipped in a nice box, with the pretty ring box inside. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Richmond. VA,  Sep 4, 2008

This ring is the perfect size and the perfect color and it is beautiful. My favorite puchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black gold ring
 Jun 2, 2016

Love it a little to big make it work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogfish
 May 20, 2016

very classic black hills gold ring beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold and Silver Created Sapphire Ring
 Dec 10, 2015

Beautiful! Even prettier than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan from oregon
 Sep 5, 2015

stunning ring; excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 Jul 28, 2015

Excellent price, daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 24, 2015

Very nice and it came in quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 14, 2014

This was a surprise birthday gift from my family. The ring does have a small band but it has a beautiful clear deep blue stone and the black gold leaves really finish the piece off well. A great ring if anyone is looking for black gold with blue stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a winner.
 from NY, nY,  Jul 25, 2013

Delighted with my purchase. It's a beautiful ring, a perfect fit and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 17, 2012

This ring outmet my expectations. Got it for my gf for our anniversary and it's now her favorite piece of jewelry. For this price, THIS IS THE BEST DEAL OUT THERE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe it was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is everything I expected
 from Butler, IN,  Mar 23, 2012

I have already told others where to shop and save. I only shop here for my jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off smaller than thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Diego,  Dec 21, 2011

This ring is beautiful! The craftsmanship is good. You know how some less-expensive rings look like they were carved out of a block of wood? Well, that is not the case here. It's delicate and looks very high quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from NM,  Nov 1, 2011

We bought this ring for our daughter`s 16th birthday, as sapphire is her birthstone. I was afraid the ring would be large, as the scale was hard to determine from the picture. The scale of the ring is perfect, tho... not too petite, but not overly large either. A nice, feminine size. Love the gold and silver together; very unique. Very nice for a "first" piece of real jewelry; she wears it almost every day! Can't go wrong with Black Hills jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The size (scale) of the ring is difficult to determine from the picture. The actual item is nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 from ohio,  Sep 23, 2011

love it. great quality for the price and looks exaclty as displayed. loveit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and wears well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Sapphire Ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 15, 2011

Beautiful ring. The stone is large and the black hills gold is also beautiful. I wear it all the time and get many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from Columbia, TN,  Jul 13, 2011

This ring tarnished within a month. It was inexpensive.. but also cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from TX,  Jun 28, 2011

love this ring.... it was a great buy for the money and a nice addition to my Black Hills collection

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought