Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very small ring
 from Maine,  Aug 28, 2012

the ring is very pretty, but very small I am disappointed in the color of the stone. I ordered my birthstone,a Peridot, but the stone is much darker than any peridot I have. It really doesn't look like a peridot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty ring, very small though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 8, 2011

The ring was exactly as pictured. Solid quality and most comments were regarding the interesting color. There were some issues with shipping of a necklace that was annoying, but Overstock made good on the item. I always look here first when shopping. Necklace is very dainty and petite. Dressy but not overly so. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 19, 2010

Even more beautiful than I thought that it would be. The picture didn't do it justice! I love it, it is very dainty and simple. But don't underestimate how it shines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from AZ,  Mar 25, 2010

Very Nice! Got this ring for my daughter for Christmas, along with two other rings from other companies. She likes this one the best. It looks very pretty on her. I love the fact that it is two-tone. The stone sparkles nicely when light hits it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold birthstone ring
 from Altoona Pa.,  Dec 30, 2009

I was very inpressed with the quality of the product and I took it to work with me to show my friends and concequently I then was given an order for eight more. The only problem I had was when I received my order for eight more They were different birthstones and some were so close in size and coler that I had a hard time telling them apart. I wish you could have put some sort of label on the cases stating what they were and the sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2009

I ordered this and 3 other birthstone rings for my granddaughters. They are beautiful and for the price exceptional quality. Can hardly wait till Christmas to see if they like them as much as I do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from owensboro ky,  Aug 26, 2009

I purchased this ring for myself this month and love-it ,its made well the stone is set securely, the gold leaf just sets it off its just what I wanted .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 from Houston,  Aug 19, 2009

I ordered this ring for my niece who is turning 12. It arrived in plenty of time for her birthday, she loved it and I liked the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black hills gold
 from pa.,  Jan 19, 2009

black hills gold birthstone ring i purchased is small but very finely crafted, nice stone, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 10, 2009

I had searched for a birthstone ring suitable for my 10-year old granddaughter in a size 5 to no avail. First time shopping on Overstock.com and was well pleased. She absolutely loved it and the daintiness is great for her age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Monson, Ma,  Jan 2, 2009

I purchased the ring for my daughter. It is beautiful and of nice quality. I was pleased when I saw it, and she loved the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Silver August Birthstone Ring
 from campbellsville, ky,  Sep 20, 2008

i got it for my mother-in-law's birthday and she said it was really pretty, I will know more how it stands up after she wears it for awhile. But I love the black hills gold and I know she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought