Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Dec 18, 2013

This is the first time we ordered from overstock.com and the item was exactly what we wanted. We are very pleased with the quality of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this ring for my great niece as an April birthstone ring. She is going to be 8 years old and had "outgrown" her baby ring. It fits her perfectly and the really nice thing was to see her eyes light up and her big smile. She loves the ring. The stone is just beautiful...clear and brilliant. I would recommend buying this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a gift for someone else but it seemed to fit well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just beautiful...looked to be of superior quality and wouldn't mind having one myself.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty gift
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 15, 2011

a very pretty ring...it was a mother's day gift and my mom really loved it. the ring is dainty and pretty, but the stone (while I realize was inexpensive) was not as bright as the photo, but for the cost a nice ring

  • Did the image onsite match the product? mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2010

Perfect ring! The white topaz sparkles nicely and the size was great fit! Shipping was very timely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Helena, MT,  Jan 4, 2010

Absolutely better than I expected. Shipping was quick too.Definitely will purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Dec 26, 2009

The product is really beautiful. Worked out perfectly for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from seattle,  Dec 14, 2009

This will be a Christmas gift so don't know how well it will be received, however, from what I can determine my daughter will love it. Very dainty. Gem is hard to see but if it would have been a different months gemstone you probably could see the gemstone and the leaves on the ring better.Overall the ring is a very good bargain. It came in a nice ring box and looks like it cost more than I actually paid for it. Nice ring for a young woman...Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for nieces
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 24, 2009

I purchased this and 6 other birthstones for my nieces for Christmas (3 months early, please don't hate me) -- January (garnet), April (diamond), May (emerald), July (ruby), September (blue sapphire), November (citrine), December (blue topaz -- actually that's mine). They are all very pretty and dainty. Small enough for an adolescent or teen ring, then great as a pinky ring on an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ring
 Jun 12, 2008

My ring was beautiful and fit me perfect. It was delivered before the date they estimated it would be here. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from here and will continue to shop here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 2, 2008

I still love my ring, however the stone looses it's sparkle if you want to wear it alot as I do. The workmanship is excellent. Overstock was true to their word and shipping was a breeze, the ring arrived as scheduled. I may order another from Black Hills Gold but feel I will stir clear of the immitation stones. I would recommend this product because the craftmanship is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold
 from Kentwood, MI,  May 28, 2008

I have always loved the look of balckhills gold and never owned any. When I saw it here and how reasonable the prices where I just couldn't help myself. I got this for my niece for her birthday, and she just loves it too. I love the selection here that I came back a couple days later and got myseof one but a different style and different gemstone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone Ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 28, 2008

The ring looks good for its size and value! For the price I would recommend this item, and especially for a teenage daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought