Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Jun 3, 2009

It's SO pretty! I am usually a silver girl but I have been watching this ring online for a long time. I really think that the workmanship on this ring is lovely. It's very dainty but it stands out for sure! The diamond is bigger than I thought it would and is very nice! I recommend this to everyone, it's great. The gold of the band is lighter in real life than in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little ring
 from St Paul, MN,  Sep 2, 2006

I just love this ring and would recommend it to anyone! Color and beauty as good if not better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming ring
 from Richfield, MN,  Jun 21, 2011

The ring is very small but very pretty. It is such a delicate looking ring. I will wear it with another ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? I guess it did match the photo although it did not seem quite as small in the photo.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!
 from Riverside CA,  Dec 14, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my Ring, the detail and the design was better than I expected. I just love the uniqueness of the design and I DO NOT not want any of my friends to have one!!! The size was also correct and the package was delivered quickly even though I ordered in December.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass Valley, CA
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

The ring appeared a lot larger on screen so when I received it I was surprized. The diamond was smaller as well than I expected. Its okay, though. I wanted a pinkie ring and it satisfies that purpose. The delivery was what I expected from the postal service, fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed :(
 from McKinney, TX,  Aug 11, 2010

The pictures are misleading even though they offer a measuring guide. When I got my ring it looked SO small, much smaller than I thought it would be. I wish they would always include a picture of the ring on a person's hand. That would have made things SO much easier. Also, the setting is very tall and pulls out my hair and pieces of string from fabric. I had to stop wearing it because I was ripping holes in my nice clothes. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring, perfect appearance
 from Waco, TX,  Dec 27, 2009

I was looking for an inexpensive band to use when I traveled for a wedding ring. This band is so delicate and beautiful, the diamond is sparkly even though it is pretty small. I really like the rose gold leaf accent, and the band feels pretty sturdy. I was worried that it would be weak or bendable, but it is tough. It is a very dainty piece that I will wear on my right hand when not using it as a wedding ring. If you are ordering it though keep in mind that it is quite small and delicate looking, the rose gold leaf is about 3mm long and the band is thinner than that. The band is also 10k, I am not sure if that was mentioned in the description or not, it does have a quality appearance ad color. It came in a nice white suede look box with a description in the bottom about the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2009

Very pretty ring, size fits very well and price was great!Couldn't find anything like it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Martha
 Mar 1, 2015

It's what I wanted and as advertised. Very delicate and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovee (:
 from South Carolina,  Mar 19, 2014

I just received my ring in the mail today & I'm so in love! It fits perfectly & I can't wait to wear it (I bought it as a wedding band). It's small but extremely detailed , the picture does it no justice! Not to mention it shipped in 3 days (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from WI,  Feb 12, 2014

It is a very pretty ring and of very good quality. Some might consider this for a pinky ring, but, I have small short fingers and the dainty delicateness of this ring is what I was looking for. I love it! Ordered on Saturday pd the ** for 2 - 5 days shipping and got it by Wed. in mail. Perfect timing as tomorrow is the anniversary day for when we started to date! Very Happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from California,  Aug 9, 2013

Dainty doesn't even begin to describe this ring! It is very small and very delicate looking, but it is absolutely stunning. The detail on the ring is much nicer in person than in pictures, though the color difference between the yellow, green, and rose gold is very subtle. The gold is paler in color than shown here (it is a pale yellow gold). If you generally prefer silver jewelry and shy away from most gold jewelry because it is too warm for you, this is a great ring for that because of the paleness of the gold. The diamond, although tiny is decent, though the shine of the gold overpowers the small diamond. I ordered a size 5 as I have small, skinny hands and it fits perfectly on my ring finger, though it would make an adorable pinky ring even on my small hands if it was sized smaller. I am very pleased with this ring, and am already eying several other black hills pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from San Diego CA,  Feb 10, 2012

Adorable ring- goes well with a rosegold watch. Perfect on smaller hands, or as a pinky ring on bigger hands :) Nice quality, the band has some weight to it! I was worried it was going to be too flimsy or thin from what reviews were saying. Great every day ring. Do it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the band is thicker than it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the large side- by about a half a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only had it on for an hour or so but I can't forsee any problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2
 from New York,  Jan 21, 2012

I love black hills gold and this piece is exactly what i was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? i had ordered the wrong size, but kept the ring anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tinier than pictures
 from Westminster, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

This ring looked substantial in the picture but when I received it I could barely tell there were leaves, or a rose, or a diamond in the design. You need a magnifying glass to see them and have to take the ring into the sunlight to see a tiny flicker of light from the speck of a diamond. The diamond setting catches on everything and I have unintentionally scratched myself and others with it not to mention snagging all my sweaters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 from New york,  Jun 9, 2010

I love how this ring is so delicate and classy. Just a warning though, the pink leaf on mine is at the same level as the green leaf, so there is slightly less dimension than shown in the picture, but that may be individual variation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2009

bought this item maybe two years ago and gave it to a friend, will probably buy another this christmas. as always, fast shipping and a great product from Overstock.com have kept me coming back. I think i've spent a little over five hundred dollars on this website, and the only disappointment is that a jade buddha bracelet seems to be more bad luck than good, but the O.com can't really be blamed for that, can they? Either way, great deals, but even more importantly, always a great selection, and all at the last minute. I could only be happier if it were all free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hawesome
 from iowa,  Jul 30, 2009

This was my first purchase from overstock.com. It was a great experience and the product came quickly, packaged well, and is a top grade product. I will shop overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discouraging
 from Arizona,  Jul 27, 2009

I was surpried and discouraged when I received the ring, it is much smaller than I expected from the picture on the website and not a very good value for the money charged. I did get it in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty and pretty
 from Wayne Mi,  Feb 6, 2009

received the ring in a few day. It was just what I have been looking for. I like my rings to be dainty but have enough pretty to them that people notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought