Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my husband. My husband is retiering from the Navy after 26 years. This will be a perfect gift. He Loves Eagles. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was I was going to have it engraved on the back and there is NO room. On the back is the company name. Even though I can't have it engraved I Love it and I know my husband will Love it. I can''t wait to see his face when he gets it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my grandson he loves the watch.
 from Vancouver,BC,  Apr 21, 2013

I feel I got good value for my money very nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel I got good quality for my money very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills gold watch
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 11, 2013

Beautiful dress watch. Elegant, slim and eye catching. Would buy again..And just might.I think this would make a great "boyfriend" watch for me.Good watch for a his and hers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit tacky
 from North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2012

I thought I'd like this, and moreover thought my son would (who is 35). NOT! Too much "styling". Returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2011

I saw this online. My husband is a nut about Eagles. This November will be our first Anniversay. I can't wait to see the look on his face. My sister & brother have both have seen the watch & think it's the richest looking watch. Both of them thought it ran me a couple of hundred dollars. The price was unbelievable here at overstock.com. I can't wait until November 20th. I am sure it will knock his socks off. Thanks for the perfect anniversary present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch did not need to be sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very rich looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Houston,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this watch for my husband and he loves it. No disappointments and he has worn it for over a year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 7, 2011

My guy loves it. Got it for him for Christmas...haven't had a chance to wear it a lot but I have no reason to believe it won't be a great watch. Very nice watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive tick-tock!
 from florida,  Jun 23, 2010

This watch was purchased for fathers day gift..When a man imediately wears your gift and remarks how much he likes it... you know it was the right choice. The watch is not flashy and is in good taste for use with dress or casual wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for him
 from blakeslee, pa,  Feb 24, 2010

i bought this for my bf of one yr and he loved it and so do i :). i cant wait to see it on him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from Littleton, NH,  Jun 24, 2009

Bought this for my nephew for his wedding gift. Couldn't find one that matched the watch I bought for his fiancee. This one was perfect. I have not given it to him yet; but the appearance is great! It is just the right size for him too (some men's watches can be too big). I like black hills gold and I haven't been disappointed by they workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top