Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rose ring
 from Poulsbo, Wa.,  Dec 30, 2009

This ring is actually better than the picture. What a nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-Unique-Exraordinary
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2010

My boyfriend bought me this ring for my birthday (although I picked it out :-) It is absolutely perfect and even better than it appears on the website. The diamond sparkles brilliantly in any lighting and combination of the rose colour, gold and green just adds to it's beauty. Really a nice sized diamond for only .02 tcw, and the ring was exactly the dimensions specified in the details so I don't really know how other people expected it to be bigger when the dimensions are given (simply get out a ruler and measure). Gorgeous ring really, I've had compliments and to be quite honest, I can't stop looking at it! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills gold ring
 from D.C.,  Sep 22, 2006

This is a very pretty ring, but very tiny. It appears much larger than it actually is. I like Black Hills Gold so I will probably wear it with another ring. The size is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard find
 Apr 7, 2015

Wife loves black hills gold and to find one exactly to the one she lost. Very good buy. It pays to shop overstock first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Apr 3, 2015

I love this ring. It is very delicate and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the ratings fool you
 from Simsbury, Ct,  Oct 6, 2014

The gold is very thin, I would not expect the band to hold up with everyday use. Had to use a magnifier to see the diamond. I do like the rose gold in the center of the rose., which is the only reason I am keeping it. Be advised, this is very petite ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is perfect!!
 from chicago, il,  Aug 22, 2012

I wear a lot of Black Hills Gold, and this ring is perfect. It is beautifully made and I wear it everyday and always will.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has to be quality to be Black Hills Gold and Overstock.Com has some really great pieces!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black gold ring
 from nc,  Mar 14, 2012

This ring does not look anything like the pic. It was a hassel, but I did return it. It was dull and I could not see the color at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Ring...
 from Hillsville, VA,  Nov 26, 2011

Bought this as a Christmas present for my mother several years ago. Ring is petite and pretty. Diamond is very small and not all that clear. I probably would have liked the ring better if it did not have the diamond. But overall, I was satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Ocala, Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

Very pretty ring. Get a lot of compliments on it. Have had it quite a while now and it's perfect for me. Vey pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SMALL
 from Highland, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I was seriously disappointed in the size of this ring. It is definitely not as it appears in the photos, or as sturdy as other pieces of Black Hills Gold that I own. I will probably not purchase from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is MUCH smaller than it appears on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits the way my size usually fits.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as I expected.
 from Western Nebraska,  Jul 19, 2011

The different colors of gold are not as pronounced as the picture indicates. I was disappointed, and nearly sent it back. I decided to keep it, but I won't be wearing it much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is simply not as pretty as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Richfield, MN,  Jun 21, 2011

This is such a beautiful, dainty ring. The color and quality are great. I will enjoy wearing it many times.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear it alot
 from ky,  Jun 9, 2011

i wear this ring alot i also ordered the necklace that matches it ill probley wear it always in less i wear the gold thin on the shank................

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

I purchased this ring for my girlfriend many years ago. I was so pleased to see that Overstock still had my order saved and the style available! Her ring broke after many years of use, and I wanted to replace it. Overstock.com made that possible and easy. The ring was exactly the same and she was thrilled to have the replacement. A great ring and a great service. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Diamond Rose Ring
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 6, 2010

I am very pleased with this ring. It is dainty and pretty, very light weight (you can hardly feel it on your finger which is a plus for me because I am a musician and rings can interfere with my playing). I have received many compliments. Yes, it is small, but that's what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate & unique
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 12, 2010

I bought this ring for my mother, who loves it. It's small and delicate, and looks just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 9, 2010

I bought this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. It's beautiful and she wears it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pops63
 May 7, 2009

i was a first time buyer and was completely satisfied with the ease and quality of this purchase i recommend this site and product i bought the blackhills rose ring for my granddaughter for her 13th birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose ring
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2009

I like the ring...it's smaller then I thought it would be, but still a pretty addition to the other rings I have.. I've had quite of few good compliments... I love anything Black hills gold...simple and special...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought