Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Blue Topaz Diamond Pendant
 from Cochise, Arizona,  May 31, 2008

My mother was born and raised in the Black Hills of South Dakota. I love the jewelry and this is a beautiful pendant. I always receive compliments when I wear it. It's elegant without being pretentious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 4, 2008

I bought this for my mother for a Christmas gift and she loves it! It is very pretty-the picture doesn't do it justice. I wish it was a little bigger, but still, for the money it is a great piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Pendant
 from Missouri,  Dec 28, 2007

Bought as a gift for girl friend. She loved it and it looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2007

Great color, size, value. She wears it a lot. It took a while for them to fill the order, but the product exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from sturgis MI usa,  Jan 30, 2006

Poduct was well recieved by the person I sent it too. never saw it up close but the item was shipped and recieved in a timely fashion I will buy from O stock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Monroe, WA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This pendant is small, but quite lovely. I was very pleased with the color and quality. It is a beautiful piece and I receive a lot of compliments on it. I don't care much for the chain, so I put it on a different chain that I already had; although the chain is tangle-free and would have been suitable if needed. I had been shopping for a blue topaz pendant for quite some time. This one was the best value and I have been extremely satisfied with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Greenup,Ky. usa,  Jan 30, 2006

The merchandise was beautiful and the shipping time perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from miami, FL.,  Jan 30, 2006

it was a gift for my granddaughter's birthday. she love it very much since it was her birth stone of december. she wears it proudly around her neck.i thank overstock for sending it just in time for her birthday.whenever i need a another gift i know i could find it on overstock. thank you once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought