Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Oct 20, 2009

We purchased the band for our recent marriage. I absolutely love my ring! Everyone comments how beautiful the ring is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Central NYS,  Oct 6, 2006

Absolutely gorgeous. I am wearing it as my wedding band. Fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Band
 from Bremerton,  Nov 29, 2011

It is for a Christmas present, however, I believe that the ring is excellent in all respects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Weight, size and feel of ring perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect birthday gift
 from Eastern Iowa,  Jul 5, 2011

This was a perfect birthday present for my wife, especially since she found it and led me to the web page and told me, "This would be really nice." So the good taste is hers. We've bought several pieces from Overstock and have been very pleased with each one, so we feel confident about what we're getting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was an excellent representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Excellent colored-gold work, and nice touches on the inside (edging and concave relief).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Band Ring
 Feb 9, 2011

I bought this band ring to use as an everyday wedding band. I have a wedding set but wanted something practical & unique that I could wear everyday. I received the band yesterday, the ring is true to size. It is a beautiful band that has a lot of sparkle to it & is a perfect width to use as a wedding band. The band is a nice size & I like that it only slightly tapers in the back & only gets slightly thinner in the back. I do wish that the color of the leaves were brighter they are a little pale but when you look at it closer you can see the different color of the leaves. The ring looks of high quality & appears to be sturdy & a good weight. I am overall happy with the purchase & look forward to wearing it everday. One other thing is that I was hoping the leaf design would go all the way around the band but it does not the back of the band is high polished gold which is fine but I would have rathered that the design go all the way around. I would still recommend the band to anyone. It is a beautiful ring & not something you would see everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from oregon,  Nov 17, 2010

I was very happy with this ring. It is much prettier than the picture on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 23, 2009

my husband bought this as my wedding ring and it is comfortable. the colors aren't as bright as i would have liked but it's nice. Very cute with the heart shaped leaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from MD,  Dec 17, 2009

This ring fits to size and feels very comfortable on my fingers. Very lovely craftsmanship! I would easily say it's worth the money I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Sep 17, 2008

Beyond expections. Nice weight, pretty design, very comfortable.Much prettier than shown on web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Riverside Co., California,  Jun 4, 2008

I purchased the ring for my wife as an every day wedding band. She works with her hands a lot and doesn't want to ruin her diamond/wedding set. She says the ring is extremely comfortable and likes the looks of it a lot. We are very pleased with the quality, workmanship appearance and comfort of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from NH,  Jan 6, 2008

I needed a replacement for my wedding band, so this was my Christmas gift. It is a lovely ring. Feels very comfortable, and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific ring!
 from Missouri,  Nov 11, 2007

I love this ring and wear it as my every day wedding band. It is sturdy and always looks nice. I have a beautiful diamond wedding set with a high profile but don't dare wear it except for nice occasions. Due to my job and taking care of livestock I am tough on rings and this one stands up to the challenge! It's really pretty and I get many compliments on it. I love the contrast with the different colors of gold and the little hearts are cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 6, 2006

I ordered this ring as my wedding band. It is absolutely beautiful, I have recieved many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought