Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Brownville, NY,  Sep 30, 2009

This ring is really beautiful. The photo does not do justice to the detail of the "in person" ring. I wanted this as a right hand ring to compliment the several sterling silver BHG bracelets I own, and it is perfect for that. I really think it is meant to be a wedding band, as there is a men's version of this same ring, but it works well as a right hand ring too. The silver band really shows off the pink, green, and gold accents. At this price, it is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Sevy
 Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful. So many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty and dainty! Good for an everyday ring to wear when I don't want a bigger piece of jewelry to get in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Aug 21, 2014

This ring is simple, but beautiful. The size is true and the colors are as shown. My husband ordered it to replace my lost wedding ring and I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted. Fast shipping
 from Johnstown, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

good quality and gast shipping. I would recommend buying from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Delicate
 from West Virginia,  Mar 21, 2013

The details on this ring are very pretty and you can definitely tell the difference in the colors of the black hills gold, so the contrast is nice. I bought this ring to replace my wedding band . So, I bought it to wear all the time. It is kind of flimsy and I'm not sure how long it will last-since I'm left handed it will get a lot of wear and tear. Overall, it is beautiful and if you buy it to wear for special occasions you should be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Ring
 from Bremerton, WA,  Mar 31, 2012

Ring is beautiful, stays shiny. Was better than the picture on line. It was all I wanted and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my style of ring
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Aug 28, 2010

I was looking for a ring I could wear as a wedding band with my vintage rose gold, 3 stone, ruby and diamond ring. This ring did not work for me..if you like Black Hills gold bands it is a nice ring..but I did not care for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from FL,  Aug 12, 2010

Looks like a tri-color gold band without paying the high price of gold, wear it alone or stack it with another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2010

I really like this Black Hills Gold band ring in silver with the green and rose leaves and the gold grapes. I have worn it alone or with my wedding rings. It is really beautiful! Thank you Overstock.com for having such pretty Black Hills gold jewelry at such reasonable prices so I can add to my collection often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from V9B 0A2,  Jan 1, 2010

Only small disappointment was that it arrived 2 days after Christmas. Would be nice if there could be a way to ship into Canada a little faster. Overall, still very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from virginia,  Dec 27, 2009

A very nice blackhills gold and siver band. I`ve been wearing it since it arrived. Durable and has not bent as some rings will. Purchased a matching band for the wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought