Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, fits small
 from Canada,  Mar 15, 2012

This was a gift and the recipient's regular size was ordered, but disappointed to discover ring fits much smaller than expected and cannot be worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits smaller than stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Mesquite,  Mar 8, 2012

This was our 25th wedding anniversary. Since silver is the 25th present we started looking for something. Both our rings get so many complements! We are very happy with our purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Templeton,  Feb 20, 2012

The ring looks nice. Was disappointed in the weight of the ring. Seems thin. I like it so I hope it holds up under every day wear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 10 it fits not sure if it is a 10 or 9.5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 3, 2012

Though this ring is sold as a men's band, it is not large and bulky. It looks perfect on my rather small hand, not masculine at all. I hope it holds up well to continuous wear because I don't intend to take it off anytime soon! Great quality for the price and appropriate for either gender. Five stars!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo doesn't does the ring justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Ocklawaha,Fl,  Feb 1, 2012

I am had on rings so this was an inexpensive ring which turned out to be very high quality and looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO nice!!!
 from West Virginia,  Nov 25, 2011

Due to cultural limitations, I purchased this ring for my husband. Men are only to wear silver wedding bands. I saw this and thought....this is not only silver, but has the cherished (to me) Black Hills Gold on it. I bought one for me too so we can have matching bands. It wasn't planned that way, he did not measure his ring size right. I just so happened to have ordered the 'worman's' band in the size he stated which was MY size. So all worked out well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? varies given the thickness of the band. I hope it works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Port Angeles, Wa,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought the mens ring for me as I have large fingers and it fits perfectly. Disappointed in how easily the silver scratches however. The Black Hills gold is very beautiful and lots of it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 16, 2010

the ring is beautiful, my husband is gonna luv it. arrived on time before christmas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hills Gold Ring
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  May 28, 2010

Although this is classified as a man's ring, it is similar to the woman's ring in everything but size. My mother has large hands - and LOVES black hills gold. I bought her this ring for Mother's Day and she was thrilled. It is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring does run small but I love it.
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 24, 2012

It is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something that went with silver and gold and it does that perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase. I received it very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top