Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Burlington, VT,  Jul 19, 2014

The shank on this ring is very thin. I was very disappointed to find it bending after less than six months of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Indiana,  Jun 17, 2014

Loved adding this to my collection of black hills jewelry. I have to buy large rings to wear on middle finger and am always glad to find them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Corvallis, OR,  Mar 11, 2013

Arrived in a timely manner. Perfect fit for me. Smooth fit so does not catch on anything. Love the ring. Wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Details perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well. Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I would buy it again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from minnesota,  Nov 2, 2012

I wanted a smaller pretty band to wear as a thumb ring and this fit the bill

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 21, 2012

This is a very pretty ring. It is a narrow band, so be aware of that. The detail on it is excellent, and it looks very nice on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band
 from Saint John, NB,  Mar 29, 2012

I have larger than normal fingers for a woman (size 10) was happy to see this ring also available, although in mens, in a size 10. The ring is a bit dainty for a mans hand but works perfectly for me! Very pleased. Using as my wedding band as I am getting married this fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just as well for a lady.
 from SD,  Jan 21, 2012

I'm a woman with larger than normal hands, so it's tough to find Black Hills Gold rings, because most of the ladies' rings are size 9 or lower, and I need a size 10. This is the same design as one of the ladies' rings, and I was happy to see the men's size covered the size 10 range. I now have a Black Hills Gold ring and I am very happy with it. Good quality, comfortable to wear and it looks beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent, the fit was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from michigan,  Jul 3, 2011

I gave this a 5 even though I sent it back. I tried using the ring sizer Overstock supplies online, but it must not have printed accurately, because this ring was way to big for me. I've since found out what my true ring size is and it isn't that this ring runs big...it's that I ordered the wrong size. Other than that, it's a very pretty ring and would make an excellent wedding band for a man. I purchased it for my index finger, but it's really heavier and larger details than I thought. More masculine than you might think..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors not as bright, but basically accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man's ring
 from Gassaway, WV,  Apr 15, 2010

I really think that this ring is beautiful. It is nice for a man and a woman for matching wedding bands. It is not too wide and really looks nice on my wife with an engagement ring. I will order again from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from LIMA, OHIO,  Mar 25, 2010

THIS BLACK HILLS GOLD, STERLING SILVER MENS BAND IS REALLY A NICE PIECE OF WORKMANSHIP. THE COLORS ARE EXACTLY AS PICTURED AND THE SIZE WAS TRUE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought