Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Olathe, KS,  Jul 25, 2014

I have been looking for a long time, finally found the one that was meant for me. It is absolutely beautiful. The value is outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Black Hills gold ring
 from West Jordan, Ut,  Dec 14, 2013

I love this ring, however have run into a big problem as it is miss sized. I ordered another Black Hills gold ring and it fit perfectly. I couldn't get this one on at all. I will have to send this back. I have already ordered a replacement. I thought perhaps the rings run small so ordered a size larger. That one is too large so really feel this one is miss sized. However, love the rings they are very pretty. Hope to get the sizing problem corrected. Just hate to have to send them back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ring
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 27, 2013

I wear this ring to work instead of my diamonds, it is beautiful and has held up to daily wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 31, 2013

This is the first item I have returned. Just did not seem worth the price. Colors did not show up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tad small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not quite what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Fremont, NE,  Mar 14, 2013

I would highly recommend this beautiful S/S with 14 kt rose & green gold leaves. When I opened the box I knew it was exactly what I wanted. It's very shiny & I can't take my eyes off of it. I have never owned a Black Hills S/S ring before (only gold). I like it even better than my gold ring! It goes perfect with all of my jewelry. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Colorado,  Dec 15, 2012

I really like this ring, and it looks awesome on my hand. I would have given it a five star, however the ring came with a bend in the band. and the inside could use more polishing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, i would have given it a five star, however the ring came with a bend in the band. and the inside could use more polishing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring
 from NJ,  May 24, 2012

Very nice. Thank you. Happy camper here. One of my favorite rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for the price!
 from Oregon,  Jan 10, 2012

I love this ring! It looks better in person, and is a very good buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, but looks better on my hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tIt was larger than expected. Leaves are lost aro
 from Minnesota,  Jul 8, 2011

I would have liked the ring better had the leaves not been lost, due to design wrapping farther around the finger than it was picture, Very pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? streteched out from center, not as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from West Virginia,  Nov 23, 2010

Ring is very pretty and larger than I thought it would be. Great ring for the price. If you can't afford gold Black Hills Gold, you won't go wrong with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Knoxville, PA,  Nov 14, 2010

Not pleased with the quality of this ring. scatches and catches on material. Will not order anymore jewerly, unless I can see in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Hill Gold SS Ring
 from Etowah, N.C.,  Aug 21, 2010

Black Hill Gold and Silver Ring has outstanding workmanship and it is beautiful . It will dress up any formal wear and show the female in you when wearing jeans. It is very comfortable to wear and goes well with any style of other jewelry you deem to add.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring
 from Kansas,  Jul 19, 2010

Was totally satisfied with the ring. Using the sizing chart, I laid my wedding ring on the circles and measured the ring size that way. The new ring fits perfectly....didn't have much luck with the band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from East Texas,  Apr 21, 2010

I have several Black Hills Gold rings and this one is the second silver ring I've bought. It is as described, the size is good and the thickness of the ring is perfect, not too thin or thick. Of course, the price is great. The only thing it does not have that most of my other BHG rings have is the grape clusters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Grand Ronde, OR,  Apr 9, 2010

This ring is well made. Very shiny and doesn't have that 'thin' feeling like some rings. It would take a lot to bend or damage this ring. The BHG leaves don't snag or get hung up on fabric or clothing like some BHG rings. I am satisfied with the style, price and overall quality of the ring. I have received compliments already and haven't even had it very long. The only complaint is the size of the picture in the advertisement. It makes the ring appear larger than it actually is. But for the price, it's a nice piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Onida, SD,  Mar 6, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. The price is excellent, it seems like a steal. I sometimes worry about online purchases and what they will look like in person but this ring is far from disappointing. I bought it as a gift and it was a bit hit. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from Jenkintown PA.,  Jan 29, 2010

My wife loves this ring. Nice color, fit, and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 8, 2010

I purchased the sterling silver and Black Hills womens gold ring for a Christmas stocking stuffer for my wife. She loves it, wears it all the time and shows it off to everyone. She will not take it off.I am very pleased with the craftmanship and quality of this ring. My sister-inlaw guessed the cost of the ring to be three times higher than what I paid on Overstock.com; she is now an Overstock.com customer too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wifes Band
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2009

Perfect!! She was very happy with it. Ring is very smooth and gives a good appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Nov 26, 2009

I've worn this ring for a month now. I absolutely love it. My husband's wedding band from 25 years ago had broken, so we both got new ones. It's prettier than the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top