Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

This is quite a large box, so be sure you check the dimensions. There are no directions with it, so difficult to determine exactly how to use the different features. Quality of the box and the winder are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch windedr
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2013

The watch winder looked as if it had previously been used. It would work only if there was not a watch placed in the watch winder, which defeats the purpose of the watch winder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accuratte
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Sydney Australia,  Sep 7, 2012

This product was delivered promptly withinh a few days of ordering it. It was in perfect condition. The only problem was the large size of the product but that may be my fault for not checking this properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual is significantly bigger than the impression I got from the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't take this into consideration when looking at the website but should have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

Looks great, but it doesn't actually wind watches. I have a watch with a power reserve meter. When I put it in this "watch winder", it literally didn't do anything. It didn't even slow down the rate at which the power ran out of the watch. Completely worthless.It took me almost a month to realize it, but I am returning it as we speak.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Watch Rewinder
 from Saginaw, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

Great product. Easy to use. Just place your watches in the rewinder, plug it in and watch it go to work. Definitely would buy another one! Very nice!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby
 from Louisa, Va.,  Dec 13, 2010

This winder works well. It looks nice and keeps the watches wound w/o too much noise. Some adjustment of watch placement was necessary to keep them from shifting into one another during the winding cycle. Still and all, I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good construction, fairly quiet when running. Action might be a little too frequent as watches are always fully wound after a couple of days in it. Came with wrong power supply. Sent with a 3V but needs 5.5V to get it running.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 17, 2010

This watch winder works pretty well, does its job. The only thing is it was a lot bigger than I expected, should have read the dimensions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Aug 4, 2010

The product was excellent quality and the transaction/shipping was fast and seamless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motor too weak
 from Baltimore,  May 22, 2010

Used mine for less that a year to maintain my Rolex 18038. Motor couldn't keep up with the weight of the watch and eventually would not spin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Auto wind
 from Dyersburg, TN,  Jan 10, 2009

The only prolem I have had is that the cushions that hold the watches is too small. As the winder turns the watches will flop about. You can put rubber bands on them to hold the watches in place but for the kind of money this item cost the cushions should be large enoung to hold the watches in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top