Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from MI,  Mar 16, 2013

This ring will surely not disappoint. It fits as a great as it looks. It also is EXTREMELY comfortable compared to most rings. I would recommend this to others and I guarantee you will not be upset!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared almost identically
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

He loves this ring!! I'm glad I went with this choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing and comfortable
 from new virginia,iowa,  Jan 25, 2013

got nothing but raving comments even from my teenagers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my new life chapter!
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2012

Clean design, classy with a touch of 'edgy! I've had nothing but positive comments from everyone who has seen my ring. It stands out amongst all other rings and everyday strangers approach me about my ring. Sizing is dead on, and its inner edges are very comfortably contoured. Very nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 11, 2014

I don't exactly know how well this product is going to hold up but I am very pleased with the quality of the ring. My fiance loves the ring as well and believes it won't interfere while he is cooking. The price was also pretty amazing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from kansas,  Mar 10, 2014

Great product, would buy again.. Description just as said

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy groom!
 from Madisonville, TN,  Jul 22, 2013

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Given, he's only been wearing it for 3 days, but so far so good. No loose stones, and the diamonds are bright, clear, and beautiful! I was concerned given the reviews, so we purchased the protection plan for the ring incase a stone falls out. Excellent quailty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous and shines like the sun. I know he'll love it....THANK YOU OVERSTOCK :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top