Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from MI,  Mar 16, 2013

This ring will surely not disappoint. It fits as a great as it looks. It also is EXTREMELY comfortable compared to most rings. I would recommend this to others and I guarantee you will not be upset!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared almost identically
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly ideal
 from Connecticut,  Jul 31, 2014

After about 6 weeks of regular everyday wear, my fiancÚs ring is still shining and beautiful! He works hard and has been worried about damaging the ring and considered not wearing it for work, but I explained that the cost is within reason to replace it if it was damaged as the sentiment is more valuable. I am surprise that with his line of work the ring has not lost any stones and only has minor scratches on the stainless part. The ceramic part of the ring still looks like the day he put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

He loves this ring!! I'm glad I went with this choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing and comfortable
 from new virginia,iowa,  Jan 25, 2013

got nothing but raving comments even from my teenagers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my new life chapter!
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2012

Clean design, classy with a touch of 'edgy! I've had nothing but positive comments from everyone who has seen my ring. It stands out amongst all other rings and everyday strangers approach me about my ring. Sizing is dead on, and its inner edges are very comfortably contoured. Very nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very very nice quality
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2014

This ring was a replacement for the first one being lost within the first week. It is not what was choosen 1st however we are more than pleased with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and gets plenty of attention.
 from Chandler AZ,  Oct 15, 2014

The ring is stunning. I used it as my wedding band. I get a compliment on the ring daily because it stands out, is unique and shines. Beware, you need to take extra care as the ceramic is by nature fragile and can chip or break. I learned this the hard way. Make sure you get the right size because I settled for a loose fit because of time contraint and mine would slip off when my hands would be wet that led to it being damaged from impact. The steel center and diamonds are sturdy but the black ceramic is prone to breaking if hit too hard. I will stil buy a replacement because of its unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 11, 2014

I don't exactly know how well this product is going to hold up but I am very pleased with the quality of the ring. My fiance loves the ring as well and believes it won't interfere while he is cooking. The price was also pretty amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from kansas,  Mar 10, 2014

Great product, would buy again.. Description just as said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy groom!
 from Madisonville, TN,  Jul 22, 2013

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Given, he's only been wearing it for 3 days, but so far so good. No loose stones, and the diamonds are bright, clear, and beautiful! I was concerned given the reviews, so we purchased the protection plan for the ring incase a stone falls out. Excellent quailty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Apr 11, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous and shines like the sun. I know he'll love it....THANK YOU OVERSTOCK :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought