Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from MI,  Mar 16, 2013

This ring will surely not disappoint. It fits as a great as it looks. It also is EXTREMELY comfortable compared to most rings. I would recommend this to others and I guarantee you will not be upset!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared almost identically
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my new life chapter!
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2012

Clean design, classy with a touch of 'edgy! I've had nothing but positive comments from everyone who has seen my ring. It stands out amongst all other rings and everyday strangers approach me about my ring. Sizing is dead on, and its inner edges are very comfortably contoured. Very nice ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy groom!
 from Madisonville, TN,  Jul 22, 2013

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Given, he's only been wearing it for 3 days, but so far so good. No loose stones, and the diamonds are bright, clear, and beautiful! I was concerned given the reviews, so we purchased the protection plan for the ring incase a stone falls out. Excellent quailty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 10, 2013

He loves this ring!! I'm glad I went with this choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing and comfortable
 from new virginia,iowa,  Jan 25, 2013

got nothing but raving comments even from my teenagers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife of Happy Husband
 Jun 24, 2016

I bought this ring for my husband when he lost his wedding ring! I have to say I fell in love with the ring from the photo but it is sooo much nicer then the picture can every portray! My husband loves it also! Comfortable and nice fit! We are both very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrna Taylor
 Jun 13, 2016

Love this ring I give my husband Look's good on him and he uses it when he wears his black watch and bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 May 20, 2016

My husband absolutely loves this ring so much that he wanted it for his wedding band. That wasn't happening. He wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dfrancisk
 May 16, 2016

Looks Great Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 Apr 18, 2016

This Ring is beautiful. My son is so happy with this ring. It looks more stunning in person. Buy it. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 Mar 9, 2016

I needed a decent ring for my fiancé and I didn't want to spend a whole lot of money. Saw this, fell in love with the black and silver, and had to have it! Only thing I didn't like is once I actually saw it- it looked like the silver was just put on there, like a sticker or something. Making it look a little fake. But, nonetheless, my fiancé LOVES it, and thinks I spent a fortune on it ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged yet Classy Looking
 Mar 7, 2016

Purchase for my wedding and I have worn it everyday, even working at my job as an automotive technician. The diamonds sparkle just like they did on my wedding day. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 2, 2016

Look so nice and style every one see it and love it. So do I. :-), thanks Overstock Team

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Mar 1, 2016

My Husband Loves His Ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 Dec 5, 2015

My husband loves his wedding its just a little to big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for Wedding Band or Casual use
 Apr 1, 2015

I can't wear gold so I was looking for an alternative ring. This is great. Very light and stylish. Normally I have to take my ring off when typing but this ring is so light, I don't even bother. It's not as scratch resistant as I would like but you have to look very hard to see any. Received lots of complements also. Great ring for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this ring for my husband after we looked at other stores. This ring is beautiful and half the price as the store in the mall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2014

Comfort fit runs a little small. But shines bright diamonds are clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very very nice quality
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2014

This ring was a replacement for the first one being lost within the first week. It is not what was choosen 1st however we are more than pleased with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and gets plenty of attention.
 from Chandler AZ,  Oct 15, 2014

The ring is stunning. I used it as my wedding band. I get a compliment on the ring daily because it stands out, is unique and shines. Beware, you need to take extra care as the ceramic is by nature fragile and can chip or break. I learned this the hard way. Make sure you get the right size because I settled for a loose fit because of time contraint and mine would slip off when my hands would be wet that led to it being damaged from impact. The steel center and diamonds are sturdy but the black ceramic is prone to breaking if hit too hard. I will stil buy a replacement because of its unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought