Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased!!
 from texas,  Feb 20, 2012

My husband had gone thru 4 rings:-( he's also a master electrician and asked for ceramic because for safety reasons. Every where I looked they were $250 plus then I saw this one. He's worn it while working, cleaning (on the job with weird chemicals) and doesn't even take it off to shower. Not a nick or scratch anywhere. Very durable and looks amazing. Sizing is right on and can't beat the price. Extremely happy with my purchase. You will not regret it I promise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Really nice
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

Looks great, great fit. Now I'm forced to type more stuff.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great ring, very wide though
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 9, 2014

My husband really likes this ring, although it might run a little bit big and because it's ceramic it will never mold or shape to your finger like a metal ring would. Also, it is a very wide ring, so if you are looking for something understated then this isn't your best choice. But it is attractive and appears to be durable and he says it is very comfortable to wear

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome buy!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 22, 2014

This was my husbands second wedding band and he is more pleased with it than with his first. So far, no scratches. Great ring for the price! Ceramic is the newest trend for men's rings. We love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Ring
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

Great Ring, very affordable, shipped fast, very comfortable. I found this same ring at *** in Grand Rapids Woodland Mall for about ***. I liked but and they didn't have my size, they told me it would take up to five weeks to get it. I couldn't wait that long so I decided not to go with them. For some reason they still ordered it for me and called me when they received it. They were extremely rude and tried to charge me for it. **** Shady Theives. Thank you Overstock for everything!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great for what it is
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

Both my husband and I got these for our wedding last year. They have held up fine; no scratches or scrapes at all and they don't trap dirt or grime on the surface or in grooves like fancier rings. They are very comfortable, lightweight, and don't look cheap. While the band is thick, the overall look of the ring is sufficiently feminine for a woman to wear. Others have complimented our rings and asked what they are made of. People are surprised to hear they are ceramic and are quite inexpensive. These would make a wonderful back-up or everyday ring if your more expensive ring is uncomfortable or you are worried about losing it or damaging it from wear and tear. The only (very minor) drawback is the band tends to trap moisture and, occasionally, food particles under the ring -- be sure to remove the ring and wash your hands well after wearing it to a crab feed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Can t bet the price!
 from Nj, Hamilton,  Feb 26, 2014

The price was not bad , look good on my hand . my wife love it! Thank you so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
looks awesome
 from Salt Lake UT,  Nov 6, 2013

Love it. My husband lost his ring we bought at the jewelers that was like this. This one was 1/4 the cost and looks exactly the same!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from texas,  Jun 19, 2013

so far so good, the ring is perfect and still looks brand new. no color coming off or anything,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and transaction!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 23, 2013

Dead on! I sized up shopping locally before ordering and the ring fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as shown in the pics.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from TX,  May 15, 2013

Bought this for my husband to replace his missing wedding band and we love it. He gets lots of compliments and the price is great for a ring that may or may not be misplaced again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO BIG
 from Alabama,  Apr 23, 2013

Like the ring, wanted to swap, but they didn't have a smaller size. Hoping to find something similar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 12 was what I was sized at the jewelery store, but the size 12 I ordered was a whole size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good...very nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't trust the ring sizer on this website
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

DO NOT use the ring size on this site or you'll be doing exactly what I'm doing now... returning my ring. The sizer, which you print out, isn't even close to correctly measuring your finger. Now I have to send is all the way back to NY, and wait for them to process my return. Fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring. Wrong size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Ceramic Men's Comfort Band
 from Central Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

I had seen this ring at Sam's Club for more money and really liked it so figured I would give it a shot as usual the ring sizing is awful I used the circle ones had a ring that I wore on that finger but it was 1/2 size to big had to send back. So far still like the ring have only worn it twice it's very smooth and comfortable on your finger and would recommend it to either sex, I wear mine on my thumb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all had to send the first one back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchased this for myself and only have worn it twice but it is very comfortable to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!!
 from TX,  Mar 22, 2013

i was not sure if the ring would be good quality because of the price but once i got it i noticed it was very nice and seemed really durable. I've been wearing it for 4 months now, no problems and there is not even a scratch on it yet. very good ring especially for the price!! i would defiantly recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Fordyce, AR,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered this ring for a replacement wedding band for my husband. It arrived 5 days after I ordered it. It has more shininess than the picture! My husband has been wearing it for a month now and he works in the log woods and has not damaged it yet! We are very pleased with this ring! I'm so glad I found it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring looked better than what's on the site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality so far!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!
 from Deptford,NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

I was very satisfied with this product.I was promised to get it by Valentine's Day and it arrived on time.It was packed very nice and the ring looked exactly like in the picture.I am very satisfied and I will buy from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer's review of black ceramic men's ring
 from benton, ar,  Dec 15, 2012

i got what i paid for, the ring looks good, it's comfortable, and i would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from south bend,IN,  Nov 16, 2012

Exact ring I found at jewelry store for $150. Strong metal and doesn't even scratch! It's perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exactly the same, and what i wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it as daily wear ring.
 from Bowie, Md.,  Aug 24, 2012

Looks great, Have worn this a lot, and so far does not show signs of wear, and I worked in the shop while wearing it. I bought this and one other with a stone and both seam to be holding up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top