Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased!!
 from texas,  Feb 20, 2012

My husband had gone thru 4 rings:-( he's also a master electrician and asked for ceramic because for safety reasons. Every where I looked they were $250 plus then I saw this one. He's worn it while working, cleaning (on the job with weird chemicals) and doesn't even take it off to shower. Not a nick or scratch anywhere. Very durable and looks amazing. Sizing is right on and can't beat the price. Extremely happy with my purchase. You will not regret it I promise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 12, 2015

My husband's original wedding ring was scratched and looked disgusting. I loved the look of this ring online. Very sleek and sexy. After reading all of the positive reviews we decided to buy this ring. It's amazing. It's beautiful in person and so smooth. My husband said he prefers this one because the fit is so great and it's feels great. He's been wearing it for a couple weeks as a fireman. There's not one scratch on it yet. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up
 Jun 17, 2015

Looks exactly as pictured, very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danette
 Jun 11, 2015

Love this ring. Giving it to my husband o fathers day (he hadnt tested yetor i would have give it 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

Exactly what it claims... Awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leah
 Mar 27, 2015

Arrived when it was scheduled for delivery. Looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking ring with a great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Feb 25, 2015

my husband loves his ring and says its very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A faction of the cost of his wedding band!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 31, 2014

The band is comfortable, durable and my husband bought a few because they were so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

Looks great, great fit. Now I'm forced to type more stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, very wide though
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 9, 2014

My husband really likes this ring, although it might run a little bit big and because it's ceramic it will never mold or shape to your finger like a metal ring would. Also, it is a very wide ring, so if you are looking for something understated then this isn't your best choice. But it is attractive and appears to be durable and he says it is very comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 22, 2014

This was my husbands second wedding band and he is more pleased with it than with his first. So far, no scratches. Great ring for the price! Ceramic is the newest trend for men's rings. We love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

Great Ring, very affordable, shipped fast, very comfortable. I found this same ring at *** in Grand Rapids Woodland Mall for about ***. I liked but and they didn't have my size, they told me it would take up to five weeks to get it. I couldn't wait that long so I decided not to go with them. For some reason they still ordered it for me and called me when they received it. They were extremely rude and tried to charge me for it. **** Shady Theives. Thank you Overstock for everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for what it is
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

Both my husband and I got these for our wedding last year. They have held up fine; no scratches or scrapes at all and they don't trap dirt or grime on the surface or in grooves like fancier rings. They are very comfortable, lightweight, and don't look cheap. While the band is thick, the overall look of the ring is sufficiently feminine for a woman to wear. Others have complimented our rings and asked what they are made of. People are surprised to hear they are ceramic and are quite inexpensive. These would make a wonderful back-up or everyday ring if your more expensive ring is uncomfortable or you are worried about losing it or damaging it from wear and tear. The only (very minor) drawback is the band tends to trap moisture and, occasionally, food particles under the ring -- be sure to remove the ring and wash your hands well after wearing it to a crab feed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can t bet the price!
 from Nj, Hamilton,  Feb 26, 2014

The price was not bad , look good on my hand . my wife love it! Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks awesome
 from Salt Lake UT,  Nov 6, 2013

Love it. My husband lost his ring we bought at the jewelers that was like this. This one was 1/4 the cost and looks exactly the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from texas,  Jun 19, 2013

so far so good, the ring is perfect and still looks brand new. no color coming off or anything,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and transaction!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 23, 2013

Dead on! I sized up shopping locally before ordering and the ring fit perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as shown in the pics.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from TX,  May 15, 2013

Bought this for my husband to replace his missing wedding band and we love it. He gets lots of compliments and the price is great for a ring that may or may not be misplaced again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO BIG
 from Alabama,  Apr 23, 2013

Like the ring, wanted to swap, but they didn't have a smaller size. Hoping to find something similar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 12 was what I was sized at the jewelery store, but the size 12 I ordered was a whole size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good...very nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought