Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased!!
 from texas,  Feb 20, 2012

My husband had gone thru 4 rings:-( he's also a master electrician and asked for ceramic because for safety reasons. Every where I looked they were $250 plus then I saw this one. He's worn it while working, cleaning (on the job with weird chemicals) and doesn't even take it off to shower. Not a nick or scratch anywhere. Very durable and looks amazing. Sizing is right on and can't beat the price. Extremely happy with my purchase. You will not regret it I promise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice fit and very durable. Well worth the money for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST one yet!
 Jan 2, 2016

My husband has had this ring over a year. He is a contractor and deals with concrete, mortar, and much more rough jobs as well as electrical. The ring does not scratch at all and still looks brand new. Very comfort and smooth wear that it doesn't cause blister or roughen of the skin. Highly recommend this ring and you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Dec 11, 2015

Super comfortable and love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husbands review
 Nov 29, 2015

Purchased a couple of wedding band for the hubby to use when he is doing "manly" stuff so his real ring won't get damaged. He loves the design and fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Nov 27, 2015

I'm an active guy and I needed a ring that looked nice, but could also withstand heavy use. I got a great look, great price and just what I wanted with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 21, 2015

Looks bether than advertised. Only had it a short while but received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring was fine just as pictured
 Oct 11, 2015

I haven't given this ring as a gift to my husband yet because the gift bag that came with it was ink stained. I emailed overstock about it and got a response so I sent them a picture of the bag and just stated I wanted to keep the ring just needed a replacement for the gift bag and they won't respond. This has been a month now so I'm going to have to find a new way to give it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Oct 5, 2015

Just got here he tried it on it fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on
 Sep 30, 2015

wide band that wont fade or scratch. Looks expensive but isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Sep 24, 2015

I thought that all titanium rings were pretty heavy, but this one is pretty light weight when I took it out of the bag. I haven't given it to my fiance yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up when he actually wears it everyday. Everything else about it is great! It looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's black, round and it fits
 Aug 20, 2015

Like the title says, "It's black, round and it fits." Hasn't fallen off or broken, so it's a suitable ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Ring
 Aug 7, 2015

My husband to be loved this ring, he wanted something non-traditional and more his style! Unfortunately it was too small and we had to return it. Will repurchase in time for our wedding ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ring
 Aug 4, 2015

My husband receives more compliments on this ring than anything else he owns. It has held up perfectly and he absolutely comments on it all the time about how awesome it is. This was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 12, 2015

My husband's original wedding ring was scratched and looked disgusting. I loved the look of this ring online. Very sleek and sexy. After reading all of the positive reviews we decided to buy this ring. It's amazing. It's beautiful in person and so smooth. My husband said he prefers this one because the fit is so great and it's feels great. He's been wearing it for a couple weeks as a fireman. There's not one scratch on it yet. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up
 Jun 17, 2015

Looks exactly as pictured, very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danette
 Jun 11, 2015

Love this ring. Giving it to my husband o fathers day (he hadnt tested yetor i would have give it 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

Exactly what it claims... Awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leah
 Mar 27, 2015

Arrived when it was scheduled for delivery. Looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's Wedding Band
 Mar 18, 2015

Great looking ring with a great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought