For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Feb 2, 2013

My daughter got this last year and lost it, I found it again , and ordered it she wears it all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. evertything I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks classy! You don't even feel it on.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

Very easy to get on. Feels comfortable. Looks great when you wear it. Get complements when wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bracelet
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 10, 2012

Great find...smart look with braided leather..nice to wear casually

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Alabama,  Dec 30, 2011

Bought the bracelet as a gift for my nephew. It was a great idea and he love it. I would like to purchase another for myself if sizing was smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves the bracelet
 from Wilmington NC,  Dec 5, 2011

Very masculine men's braided bracelet. Comfortable and easy to put on. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from allentown,pa,  Aug 10, 2011

this is a nice piece of jewelry, great style and at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, But Small
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 23, 2013

Good looking bracelet and solid clasp, but only if you have a small wrist (less than 8-inch)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was on. Great dipiction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have a wrist of 7 inch or less, you'll love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice looking and functioning clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet,but too small
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a very popular gift because it is a well made and attractive product. Unfortunately, it was just a little to small for my 18 year old son's wrist, and he is not a big fellow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as given
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good materials and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black bracelet
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 28, 2012

My daughter loved it! It was as it is shown and was at a good price. It is worth buying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different from others
 from Greeneville Tennessee,  Sep 23, 2011

Haven't ha many chances to show it off. So far people have noticed and have liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from OR,  Jun 13, 2011

This bracelt feels good on however is too big. Toggle also a bit loose.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool Bracelet
 from San Diego,Ca,  May 11, 2011

Super cool bracelet. Fit was good. I have had lot of comments from friends. I had Great service from O.com. I would buy from o.com again

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes the image match the product
  • Did the product fit true to size? Did fit true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

Very great quality, the metal is very shiny so keep that in mind before you purchase. The 4 separate leather braids give the bracelet style and originality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from texas,  Aug 3, 2014

only if they are 13 years old or have extremely small wrists, this was no where close to big enough.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens black leather bracelet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 19, 2014

I just gave it to my husband for Father's day and he wore it one time and it snapped.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a man's wrist.
 from Atlanta,  Feb 26, 2012

My husband is not an overweight man, but could not fit this on his wrist. Will have to give it to someone thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as good as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not large enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Metal seems a little thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better then reality
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 6, 2012

The silver finish wore off after three wearings! I was very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was what it was.
 from Eastern Oregon ,USA,  May 2, 2013

Meatal should be hypogenolg---- bread was done with pride would have woren it if I could!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather was good , but the meatal was of poore quilty & made my skin break-out!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclett looks cheap!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 28, 2012

I ordered this for a gift and it really looked cheap upon arrival

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking and feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from Florida,  Oct 20, 2011

Not anything better than you would buy at a flea market. The leather quality was not great nor is the clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top