Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band!!!!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 3, 2011

Gorgeous! Band is very petite like I wanted! I bought two for each side of my engagement ring and they are gorgeous with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, the diamonds were more whitish looking but still beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds have a whitish color.. Band is absolutely beautiful matched my engagement ring perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Sep 15, 2012

Love this ring - perfect simple wedding band. This ring fits better w my engagement ring than any ring I tried on in many jewelry stores at a fraction of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the money
 from CA,  Jun 6, 2012

When I received this ring, I put it on and it was HUGE. I think they may have actually sent me an 8 when I had ordered a 7? Anyway it is a very dainty ring, and may look ok if paired up with another one, but for that price you might as well get one ring that is more impressive. Some of the diamonds were significantly darker than the others. It almost looked as if some of the stones were missing. My fiancee ordered this along with the 10k 1/3ct diamond halo engagement ring which was an excellent value and made this ring look cheap next to it. This one's going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring for the Money
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 8, 2012

This is a good ring. The sizing is accurate, and the Gold is beautiful. Unfortunately, if you want a diamond eternity band for less than a thousand or two, sacrifices have to be made in the diamonds which don't sparkle as much as a designer ring would but, considering the price it's a good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold is good. The Diamonds are mediocre.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 k white gold Eternity band
 from fl,  Jul 4, 2012

Beautiful band goes well with your diamond or can be worn alone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are not the best quality but its a good value for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Morrisville, NC,  Apr 17, 2012

My tastes are very simple, and I was looking for a wedding ring that would emulate that. This ring was perfect. It's as thin as I wanted, and the diamonds make it gorgeous! It's not the type of ring for everyone, but it's the perfect ring for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from NY,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this ring! It is goergeous! I use it as a wedding band and it is absolutely perfect! Looks great with my diamond solitaire. People can't believe I paid less than XXX dollars for it! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are whitish, sparkle, gold shines very smooth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New wedding band
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this to band to go with the new wedding ring I had also bought through O, this ring is just what I expected and fits very nicely along with my other ring. I love the sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Chicago,  Feb 28, 2012

The ring was beautiful, my wife loves it. The sizing was perfect. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was much nicer than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring has a great sparkle to it.
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

This ring is comfortable to wear and not too bulky on my right hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exatcly like the ring when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring.
 from raleigh, nc,  Oct 13, 2011

this is a beautiful ring. i really love it and will be using it for my second wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling for the money
 from North Las Vegas,  Sep 12, 2011

Great ring to frame a solitaire; catches the light well. Also looks good alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones in the ring are smaller than they appeared in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy; feel like the stones are set well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finished the set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

My husband got me a ring for our anniversary, but it looked really small on my hand. I got two of these bands to put on each side and it completed the look perfectly. They are simple, light, elegant. I've had a few people ask me where I got them from b/c they want to buy some as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks a bit shinier online and the diamonds didn't seem as tight
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Hou, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

The ring is very nice but it did not match my current set so i had to return it but if it would have match i would have kept it ....bcuz its a really nice ring to own!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? YEs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Aug 5, 2011

I have a large solitaire diamond engagement ring and wanted a simple band that would complement my ring. It did. Buy two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected, but I didn't use the size chart
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sparkly, but too thin
 from Austin, X,  Aug 4, 2011

This ring is very shiny & sparkly. Just thinner & smaller than I wanted. Still a good buy for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hmmmm smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just not what I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sparkly Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 20, 2011

I am beyond thrilled about this ring! I ordered it to use as a wedding band and it is absolutely perfect! It is thin and dainty and looks perfect paired up with a diamond solitaire. It adds the perfect amount of sparkle and really makes my other ring pop even more than it already did. I saw the exact same ring (same specs and everything) for around 500-700 on some other sites so I have to add that the price is unbeatable. I highly recommend this eternity band to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even more beautiful in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful sparkly quality diamonds!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from MN,  May 10, 2011

I bought this as a Mothers Day/Anniversary gift for myself - the ring arrived today at work and I opened it in front of my co-workers. We were all impressed, it even convinced one of my co-workers to start shopping Overstock for her jewelry (this isn't the first keeper she's seen me get from here). The diamonds are neatly packed in this ring, no gaps or huge knobs holding them in. I think the detail is beautiful and well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable band
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 19, 2014

The stones are very dull and cloudy, which to be fair, should be expected with H-I, I2-I3 quality diamonds. If your e-ring is higher quality (my solitaire is an E/SI1), it will look mismatched together, so I do not recommend this band if you're planning to stack against other higher quality diamonds! Other reviewers have mentioned an abundance of metal - that is not the case with my ring. The setting is good - it's just the dullness and cloudiness of the stones I wanted to mention!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from AL,  Jan 27, 2014

This ring is beautiful! I was looking for something small to go with my engagement ring and this fit the bill perfectly. The price was nice as well!!!! It looks great with my eng. ring or alone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top