Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from FL,  Apr 19, 2012

This ring was just as described. It's perfect for an active lifestyle - easy to wear - and simply beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkle diamond band
 Jul 9, 2016

This diamond ring is simply beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought 2 of these rings to add to my wedding band...I am very picky and my expectations were exceeded with these rings. They are very delicate and I have gotten a lot of complements on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Nov 28, 2015

This this a long overdue review seeing as I purchased this ring over two and half years ago. I used this as an engagement ring since my wife had asked for a very thin eternity ring and this one for the bill (pun intended) since it was reasonably priced and cherished upon receipt (and since). Unfortunately, once of the diamonds fell off and I'm not sure how to get it replaced. All in all, I'm very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Customer Service
 Sep 19, 2015

I bought this ring in June for my upcoming wedding. It is gorgeous. Very simple and dainty, and will go perfect with my engagement ring! When I received it, I realized it was too big but figured I could get it sized later on. Two months later, I go to get it sized and realize I can't because there are diamonds going all the way around the band. My 30 day return period had gone past. I contacted Overstock and they put me in touch directly with the company. I still had my 1-year warranty on the ring, so luckily, I was able to exchange it for 1 size smaller. The customer service was great between Overstock and the actual manufacturer. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safpianist
 Aug 3, 2015

I have had no problems and it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.E.
 Jul 10, 2015

Just as shown.Is very pretty and plenty sparkle. It is dainty though so a person with larger hands or fingers wouldn't want this dainty a ring unless it was being used as an addition to a wedding set. Love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 30, 2015

It is a simple and elegant ring. I wear it every day. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Virginia,  Jan 16, 2014

I was looking for a small diamond eternity band to wear with wedding band and engagement ring. I have small fingers and didn't want something so bulky. I was weary of ordering a ring online without really "seeing" it - touching it. I thought - well, I'll probably end up shipping it back - but I wanted to try it. I ordered two-day shipping, which worked very well for me. I am impressed with the quality and shine of this ring. It is exactly what I was looking and hoping for. If you are looking for a bulky ring, or a ring with big diamonds, this is not for you. If you are looking for a delicate, skinny band with small diamonds all around, this is a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Middle Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this ring. It is for my 20 year anniversary. I wanted to add to my original set and this ring fits perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is stated
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  Aug 18, 2012

Beautiful ring...bought 2....good quality for price...would recommend purchase :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought