Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2013

Ring is good-looking, but the photo does not adequately show that the back of the ring is wide, thick, and solid -- which makes for a very uncomfortable ring since it reaches up to the mid-finger joint.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size up
 from Washington state,  Dec 9, 2013

The ring is big in width. It fits knuckle to base of finger and is thick. You will need to size up for a good fit due to the width. I couldn't get it on my finger all the way and I ordered a half size up to start with. Its pretty but I don't know if I could wear it everyday due to the bulkiness.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!!!!!
 from Omaha NE,  Feb 22, 2014

This is a great ring!!!!!! I love the way it looks just like the picture!!!!! Yes the band is thick but I don't mind. I just know its going to be one of my favorites pieces and I have a lot of fine jewelry!!!! Overstock offers great prices and always good quality!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

This ring is very large. If you have long fingers (as I do) it works very well. It shines much more in the picture than it does in reality, however, it is a pretty ring. It is made well. I decided to keep it, because I cannot find a ring that looks substantial on long fingers as this does. All the other rings I have found for my right hand, get lost on my long think fingers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New suffolk,  Jan 1, 2014

Yes the product is really nice and it's reasonable price, perfect for a gift

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crossover ring
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Mar 5, 2014

it looks great, but the ring when i got it was very heavy and bulky on finger and insted of being just wrap around it is a solid piece of metal not very good looking on hand returned it to O.co

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife really liked stile
 from south jersey,  Feb 1, 2014

I was pleased with the quality and color ,sizing was correct wife loved it and was pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife liked the bling
 from CA,  Aug 25, 2014

Bought this as a birthday gift for the wife and she loved it. There are cheaper versions of this ring set in silver but I liked that this was in a gold overlay. I got it on sale so was worth the money I spent on it to see my wife smile and know I did good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

The description says 14k Gold overlay, its sterling silver and some of the "diamonds" look and feel as though they may fall out anytime. I have purchased many things through overstock.com. This one is a huge disappointment for the price paid.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention getter
 from elko, NV,  Jun 18, 2014

Purchased this ring for myself. My wedding ring us quite large so I felt I need to balance out my hands w/a right hand ring as well. This ring does the trick for sure. I constantly get comments on it. My only complaint is I wish it came in a size 5. Being a 6 it slides off my hand out wet so, I just have to be extra careful when washing my hands.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disgusted!
 from Hondo,Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

This ring didn't look half as good as it did online that was my first problem. Second, I took the advice of previous reviewers and sized up. The ring was still extremely uncomfortable not to mention it looked like something I bought from a drugstore. Third, I paid $XXX for this unattractive ring and the day I received it the price had dropped by 40 bucks. That kinda upset me. Days later the price dropped some more to almost $XXX less than what I paid. That's when the disgust truly set in. Seriously...? Thankfully customer service was great and did a good job with helping me return the ring. I'm so thankful not to be stuck with such an expensive item that is never wear.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are small.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 20, 2014

I bought this ring for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves it but I was not too happy about it. Diamonds are very small and there is a gap in the middle of the ring were there is no overlay. My mom loves it because she likes big rings and the fix was dead on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BH Charm 14k overlay
 from COSTA MESA, CA,  Apr 30, 2014

This ring had potential until three stones fell out on the first day I wore it!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, well-made
 from Brooklyn,  Apr 29, 2014

Love this ring, I got the rose-gold to go with my rose-gold watch. This is a very large but comfortable ring. I gave 4 stars only because I wish the diamonds were bigger, however I'm very satisfied with the value for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, well-made
 from Brooklyn,  Apr 29, 2014

Love this ring, I got the rose-gold to go with my rose-gold watch. This is a very large but comfortable ring. I gave 4 stars only because I wish the diamonds were bigger, however I'm very satisfied with the value for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very upset...waited 8 days before delivery and got the wrong ring;(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

I ordered this ring in the silver size 6 but it didn't fit so had to return it. I love the ring and highly recommend it. The ring is as shown in photo so I got what I ordered just didn't order the right size. I do wear a size 6 but will re-order in size 7 for fit. Suggest ordering size up if you decide this is the ring for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top