Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2013

Ring is good-looking, but the photo does not adequately show that the back of the ring is wide, thick, and solid -- which makes for a very uncomfortable ring since it reaches up to the mid-finger joint.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size up
 from Washington state,  Dec 9, 2013

The ring is big in width. It fits knuckle to base of finger and is thick. You will need to size up for a good fit due to the width. I couldn't get it on my finger all the way and I ordered a half size up to start with. Its pretty but I don't know if I could wear it everyday due to the bulkiness.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

This ring is very large. If you have long fingers (as I do) it works very well. It shines much more in the picture than it does in reality, however, it is a pretty ring. It is made well. I decided to keep it, because I cannot find a ring that looks substantial on long fingers as this does. All the other rings I have found for my right hand, get lost on my long think fingers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New suffolk,  Jan 1, 2014

Yes the product is really nice and it's reasonable price, perfect for a gift

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crossover ring
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Mar 5, 2014

it looks great, but the ring when i got it was very heavy and bulky on finger and insted of being just wrap around it is a solid piece of metal not very good looking on hand returned it to O.co

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!!!!!
 from Omaha NE,  Feb 22, 2014

This is a great ring!!!!!! I love the way it looks just like the picture!!!!! Yes the band is thick but I don't mind. I just know its going to be one of my favorites pieces and I have a lot of fine jewelry!!!! Overstock offers great prices and always good quality!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife really liked stile
 from south jersey,  Feb 1, 2014

I was pleased with the quality and color ,sizing was correct wife loved it and was pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very upset...waited 8 days before delivery and got the wrong ring;(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

I ordered this ring in the silver size 6 but it didn't fit so had to return it. I love the ring and highly recommend it. The ring is as shown in photo so I got what I ordered just didn't order the right size. I do wear a size 6 but will re-order in size 7 for fit. Suggest ordering size up if you decide this is the ring for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top