Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from LI NY,  Feb 22, 2010

The stones are white & small, but shiny and sparkly . Youre not getting a deal, you are getting what you paid for. It's okay I guess, and I am going to keep it but I still want a bigger and better one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from LA,  Feb 22, 2012

This ring is a great buy for the money. I can't stop looking at it. It matches my small fingers perfectly. It's a great ring for a young couple on a budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 19, 2010

I ordered two diamond eternity bands and could not be happier with them. They were to replace and provide me with an "upgrade" on my wedding set! I wear the bands on each side of my engagement ring and the set they create is amazing! I have had so many compliments and my girlfriends keep grabbing my hand to take another look. The rings are well made and the diamonds are paired perfectly to complete one outstanding look. When asked, I quickly let anyone know I found them at Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy w/ black spots
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 6, 2010

I was very disappointed when my ring arrived today. It's extremely cloudy and in almost all of the diamonds you can visibly see the black inclusions. I know that it describes the quality of the diamonds in the item description, and I thought that I could live with having "not so great" diamonds to have the eternity ring that I always wanted, but these diamonds are so poor in quality that the ring almost looks fake. You are most definitely getting what you pay for with this ring. I'm on my way to return it now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Nov 12, 2010

The first week I had this ring 3 diamonds fell out. Brought the ring to the jeweler to replace the diamonds and it was over $200 since he had to rebuild the prongs as well. A month later another diamond fell out. Brought it back and he said this will keep happening with every diamond since the prongs are so poorly constructed. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS RING - IT WILL COST MORE THAN IT IS WORTH!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Hollywood baby!,  Sep 22, 2010

I have always wanted an eternity band for a wedding ring. I like the less traditional look and I didn't want to spend too much money. I saw this and ordered it immediately and got it in 1 day. I was very impressed when i got it. its bigger than I expected and it shines so beautifully. I must say that this ring is well worth it very simple yet elegant and you still don't have to pay and arm and a leg especially in todays times. ohh and the clarity of diamonds is great and although they have inclusions in it you cant see them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Halifax, Nova Scoti, Canda,  May 30, 2010

Had been looking at eternity bands for quit some time in stores and they are ridiculously overpriced. This ring is not of very high quality, but still really pretty for the quality of stones. It is light weight in gold as well. This being said, when I brought it into a local chain jewlery store to compare it stood up to most of what they had in the same quality of stone and gold weight for half the price (including taxes, dutiy and shipping) Looks great with her wedding band and engagement ring. The only time you really notice the lower quality of the stones is in direct sunlight, other than that sparkles like made in artificial light. If you want the look but don't want the big price point you can't go wrong here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band was ok diamonds were poor quality
 from VA,  Jul 29, 2013

The picture of the product looks good but when I received the bands I was very disappointed. Some of the diamonds were Crystal clear while others had black marks in them and were cloudy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wedding band for daily wear
 from Atlanta Ga,  Sep 22, 2011

Nice Ring...!! My soon to be wife is petite . she is an Rn at the local hospital so gloves are off and on all day.. she wanted a small but nice band to wear daily.. this was a good choice...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its hard to gauge things in a picture and looking at millimeters does'nt help
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from queens,  Apr 8, 2011

I thought it would be a better clarity, but its a nice ring on the overall.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? looks bigger on web site
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? i thought a better clarity, but its a nice ring on the overall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not shiny
 from Monterey Park, CA,  Oct 20, 2010

I was so excited to get this ring to match my engagement ring that was also an I2 clarity, but my expectations got the best of me :( The ring looks really nice but the diamonds are not even shiny at all! Iím not even sure if the quality they advertise is accurate! This is definitely a return!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top