Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute ring!
 from pikeville, ky,  Jul 12, 2011

I liked this ring but im sending it back because it doesnt match the side stones on my engagement ring. The diamonds in this band are too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jewelry at great prices!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 13, 2011

The quality of the ring was better than expected and it fit my fiance perfectly. I was apprehensive to purchase jewelry online but overstock.com has changed that. Their quality is great and the ring was delivered in a matter of days. Great experience overall. My fiance wishes they had another one of these rings available in her size. If she is happy, I'm happy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality! I was pleasantly surprised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but smaller than it looks
 from Indiana,  Aug 14, 2012

I was disappointed to see how small it was in reality as it did not look so small on the website. But it is a nice ring and it does fit well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not great! the image is very magnified. the ring is half the size it appeared but it is nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 from Rocklin, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

For the price, can't beat it. Delicate and shiny. Will be perfect for the low key bride (ME!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I already have one of these rings and I wanted another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a small stone eternity ring where each stone showed like the one in the picture online. When I received the ring the stones did not LOOK like stones, rather like uneven metel on the outside of the ring. I need larger stones...still small but more individualized. However, that is how the picture depicted this ring to look. I was disappointed and returned the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stones appeared more individual
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size of the ring was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not worth the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to other rings
 from Southern New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2011

We purchased an expensive ring while on vacation and this is a perfect compliment to the three bands of diamonds surrounding the center stone on the engagement ring. The band is definitely small but that is exactly what I was looking for...I didn't want to take away from the beauty of the larger ring. This makes it look like a complete set and the sparkle is amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very good. Picture on hand matched what I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. White gold and diamonds sparkle like a much more expensive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

We purchased 2 to use as my wedding bands. I am so pleased and they compliment my engagement ring phenomenally. Could not get a better deal for the quality and elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? YEP
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
super small sparkle
 from new york, NY,  Nov 17, 2014

First the good news, the stones in this ring were really nice and sparkly. The bad news, the ring itself is super thin and tiny. I expected the band to be a little more substantial. It looks like a thin wire with diamonds. Might be ok with a second one for stacking with a wider band but it looks funny with my thicker bands. I bought a diamond band at overstock years ago that was really nice but is no longer available. This band was disappointing. I'm sending it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Diamond band ring
 from California,  Jan 11, 2014

It's a little thinner than I expected but my wife likes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
3 diamonds missing already.
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 18, 2013

I was happy with this ring I bought as a replacement for a lost wedding band for about 6 months. I've had it since July, it is now November, and 3 of the diamonds have fallen out already. I expect more will follow. Bummer. Otherwise, charming and sparkly and delicate.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no diamonds!
 from CA,  Mar 22, 2012

the fact that there is no return on this item makes me very upset. this ring is not worth a dime. I wasted over $$$, this will really make me think twice before I buy anything thru this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? horrible need magnifiying glass to see the "diamonds"
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sucks this ring is not worth $1.00
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/3 ct eternity band
 from Macon Ga,  Feb 9, 2012

well, I do not know what some of you were on when writing your reviews, but you get what you pay for, & this ring does not even shine.. going back, rather was 200 bucks on other things..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

please please please do not order this ring. i have several diamond eternity bands, all very dainty. i thought for the price this band would blend in with the others, even though the quality was not the same. i was wrong. it looks like i paid .25 for this ring and it was dispensed in a plastic ball- right out of the bottom of a walmart gum ball machine! I would be very embarrassed to wear this ring. it look fake. perhaps it is??

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was beautiful- the ring was absolutely not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, poor quality- even for a H-I, 12. this ring still should have had luster. the only sparkle is the band.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top