Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiny but nice
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 7, 2012

The ring is still pretty despite the dull lack lustre diamonds. I bought 2 to stack with my plain gold band. It looks pretty stacked, and by itselt, it looks nice and dainty. Just don't put it next to a better quality diamond ring cos it'll bring out the dullness of the diamonds. For me, it serves its purpose. I wouldn't be wearing it everyday for fear the diamonds may fall out. This ring is perfect for those with small hands. I wouldn't recommend it if your hands are larger than a size 7.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the diamonds were dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty well made, have yet to see if diamonds stay or come loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fr the price
 from CA,  Mar 15, 2012

Arrived on time matched the engagement ring well. Good deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty nice to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Little Ring
 from Pensacola Florida,  Feb 17, 2012

I received this ring today and am very pleased! My husband wanted matching wedding bands and I've been looking for something to add a little sparkle and feminize my titanium and gold ring. This ring is absolutely perfect! I have short fingers that do not look good with multiple rings but this is so petite that it dresses up my wedding band without bulk. The ring is very narrow and might be a little inconspicuous if worn by itself but is wonderful for the purpose that I bought it. The stones are all nice and not discolored and the setting is very well made. Sweet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Purchase
 from North Carolina,  Nov 5, 2011

I ordered 2 of these rings. The order came quickly, however the diamond sizes were different on the two rings. I contacted overstock and they quickly sent me a new ring to replace the one that wasn't right and sending back the messed up one was easy with their email return labels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really love it
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I really like that the diamonds could be so small and the whole ring is so thin! IT goes beautifully with my engagement ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect because I wanted something really thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Athens, OH,  Aug 26, 2011

My fiancÚ and I purchased this ring as my wedding band. I was a little nervous about how it would look in person, as these definitely aren't the best quality daimonds you can buy, but I was thrilled when we received the ring. It sparkles beautifully and looks gorgeous on. I can't wait to get to wear it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is very delicate, but the photos don't capture the sparkle!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - no noticeable defects, feels like it's well-made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 14, 2011

I have been looking at local stores for just the right diamond band to go with my current set of rings (my diamond and wedding band). But all the ones I found were either too wide or the diamonds were not clear enough. This bank was perfect. The quality of the craftmanship was excellent, the diamond clarity was great. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible diamonds
 from Farmerville, LA,  Dec 21, 2013

If your just looking for a nice shiny 14K band and do not care about the quality of the diamonds then I highly recommend because the band is adorable. But OMG the diamonds. Pure cloudiness. No shine at all. Didn't see much carbon which is nice but who cares if the diamonds are milk colored.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring sparkles. I have had many compliments.
 from Sacramento. CA.,  Oct 4, 2013

This eternity ring is beautiful and it is just what I wanted for a 25 year marriage anniversary ring. At first I ordered a size 8 ring because I didn't realize that it came in half sizes. I then ordered a half size smaller and it fit perfectly. I was tempted to keep both rings because they looked great together. The price was just what I was looking for because I didn't want to spend thousands on a ring. I love this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and beautiful band
 from Ft Myers, Florida,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered this band to wear it with my wedding ring, it is beautiful, delicate and sparkles when exposed to the sun but it is thin and light weight. I think it is a little price for what you get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is hallow gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Montana,  Mar 9, 2013

Nice ring with "white - sparkly - and uniform" diamonds. Looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little difficult to determine so I bought 1/3 and 1/2 karat to see which one I liked better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfert
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 19, 2011

The ring is so small it is almost not noticable on the finger. Perhaps someone with realyy small fingers, I wear a size 8, it might be more noticable. I have paired it with a narrow gold band and that helps somewhat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize it was so small and doesn't show up well on the finger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perhaps with the price of gold so high it may be a good value, but I was disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate
 from Arizona,  Aug 10, 2011

Unfortunately the inclusions make up several of the stones and look like grey/blsck stones. There are no shortage of diamonds in reality so to have this poor quality is inexcusable. I have to turn the ring around so that several of the dark stones aren't visible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The settings were the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top