Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it so much, I bought a second one!!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this ring to go with the new solitaire I was getting. When it came, I was SO happy with it that I couldn't stop staring at it! The diamonds were of MUCH better quality than I expected, and since I loved it so much, I got another a year later for my next anniversary! Not one diamond has fallen out, and I am constantly asked where I got them! I'm always happy to tell them about the deal I got on Overstock.com!! Thank-you!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? At least as good, maybe better in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful and Sparkly
 from Wildomar, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase. The ring is very dainty and yet tons of bold sparkle. It is exactly what I was looking for and for the price, it was a steal. I couldn't find an eternity band anywhere for less than $1000. This was a great deal. It is tiny, but that is what I wanted. something a little understated that both my husband and I could wear so we would have matching eternity bands. His looks brilliant on him next to his wedding band. Not too much bling, but something special for the both of us. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality it very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

My boyfriend got me this ring , non wedding related. I love it though it is so beautiful , delicate and shinny !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BH Charm 14k 1/2ct TDW Diamond Eternity Band
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 15, 2013

My daughter loves the ring. Its very elegant and dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very close to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a nice accent ring.
 from cape cod, ma,  Aug 6, 2012

Great value for a 1/2 ct eternity band in white gold...very pretty ring...makes a nice accent piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 25, 2012

After reading the reviews I figured I would give this product a try. It was horrible! You could not even tell there were diamonds in the ring. The white gold had a yellowish tinge to it. It looked like a very cheap piece of jewelry. Not at all what I would expect after seeing the picture. To return this product was a pain also. It took quite a while and also it took me contacting them a few times to even get it processed. I honestly don't know if I would order form Overstock again because I am afraid I will have return an item and have the hassle of returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This did not compare to the picture at all!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was the only thing that was okay with the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRodut as pictured - service plan a nightmare
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 14, 2011

one diamond is missing after four months of wearing - dealing with Protection Plan for service has been a nightmare. It's been over a month and I still haven't been able to properly submit a claim. Separate company handles protection and makes you do everything via internet - took a week of phone calls to even get the product to populate as "registered" now claim form won't "submit" Very disappointed with Overstock on this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!
 from Chicago,IL,  May 7, 2011

I just received this band in the mail yesterday...I was so excited to see it but when I opened the box, it wasn't what I expected at all!!! The diamonds are so cloudy and it looks so cheap!!! IT IS NOT WORTH IT!!! I am going to return it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL!
 from Richland Center, WI,  Oct 18, 2012

I literally got this from UPS, opened it, saw how cloudy all the diamonds are & got on the site to start my return! I knew the diamonds would be small (& they are SMALL), but that doesn't mean they should be of very poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring I recieved didn't have cuts by each diamond, it was just a solid band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful--almost all of the diamonds are cloudy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top