Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

This was a beautiful and dainty little ring. Really brightly colored pink stones with bright sparkly and a nice rosey coppery gold. The prongs seemed sturdy. I had to return it because it was a little big and i couldn't get any jewelers to size it. Just make sure you buy your size if you purchase this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 from SC,  Feb 27, 2012

Very happy with the purchase. The color is to die for... The mounting is flawless...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, stones match perfect;
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

Loved this ring so much I bought another one the day after it arrived. The rose gold is a perfect match for the beautiful pink sapphires. This ring is very dainty but it is definitely noticeable. Like I said I bought two and stack them when I wear them. I've received many complements on this ring. It's definitely a must have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Oh so pretty!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 23, 2012

LOVE this ring! It is small/thin exactly as described, but it is a beauty! And it does sparkle... The size is perfect, if it were any bigger it would probably be uncomfortable to wear. If you like pink and sparkle and petite, this is the ring for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality: A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute petite ring
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 5, 2011

I love the combination of the rose gold and the pink sapphires. It is a very nice ring - some eternity rings with larger stones are hard to wear. This is a perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Dec 10, 2013

This ring is beautiful but it seems bulky around my finger. I guess because it's a stackable ring I will have to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from south georgia,  Aug 2, 2013

The pink sapphires are a lovely color. I wasn't sure I would like the pink gold, but the gold and the pink sapphires are really quite good together! I would highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2013

Extremely pretty little stack ring. I got the yellow gold/yellow sapphire and am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nearly accurate. In real life, the stones aren't quite as big as they look in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Lots of little prongs, but they are not sharp and don't catch in any fabrics.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

This ring was a little small and plain for my taste. I could barely tell it was on my finger. I do like larger rings with a bit of pop. This ring was very small and did not sparkle. Would be great with 3 others for a stackable effect. The setting was nice and did have good workmanship but you could barely see it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better image on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship but no sparkle, very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought