For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring for your money!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

This ring is very thin and delicate looking and that is exactly what I was looking for ! It looks delicate but it also feels very sturdy.It matches my engagement ring perfectly.I am very very happy! I just wish they had an option for a little better quality diamonds! They are sparkly though..The ring I think is also comfortable.The price fantastic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think they need a close up image on the hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are small so they are not of great quality but I still love this ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from New york,  Mar 13, 2012

The ring is beautiful. Matches my engagement ring very nicely. There are one or two diamonds that I wish were a bit brighter... the coloring is pretty bad. It's sad too because if it wasn't for that one diamond I'd rate this product much higher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

Sweet LITTLE ring, but I had to return it, because it doesn't come in half sizes, and it was too small. I was hoping it would fit, but sadly it didn't. However, I'm still fighting to get a credit for the ring; the warehouse has had it for 8 days and still no credit! But that's an Overstock.com issue not a ring issue!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring in Small Package
 from Ellicott City, Maryland,  Aug 20, 2011

I really like my ring because the rose gold color is vibrant and the diamonds really sparkle. The only disappointment is the width of the band- - very narrow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The width of the band was more narrow than I had anticipated but the quality is as expected; good value for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring .but very small
 from Iowa,  Aug 18, 2011

Ring was pretty ,Sizing was right.It was so small.,so I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't look like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring was good. However it is so small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Get a Ridiculous Amount of Compliments
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 2, 2014

This is my wedding band. Best value and absolutely gorgeous AND in style! Spend the rest of your wedding band budget on food, booze or music! ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bands
 from Denver,  Aug 1, 2013

Perfect feminine bands for an engagement ring Have had so many compliments and saved a ton Diamonds have really stayed sparkly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this ring!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 14, 2012

The band is very delicate, and the diamonds and rose gold compliment each other very nicely. I love this ring, and have been looking for a rose gold ring like this for a while. It is the best deal I have found, and is exactly what I was looking for! If you like simple jewelry that makes a statement, buy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were of equal quality. The rose gold was lovely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 5, 2012

I am so very pleased with this ring! I just love rose gold and have been on the look out for a rose gold eternity band that was quality, so that I could wear it every day, beautiful, so that I could look down at my hand and feel special, and affordable, so I didn't cost my boyfriend a ton of money. He said that I could pick out whatever I wanted for our one year anniversary and this ring is exactly that! The only thing I wish is that it came in half sizes. I have extremely tiny hands and while I decided that I wanted to wear this on the middle finger of my right hand; a seven is still too big. I was worried that a six would be too small, but now I wonder. That is the only thing that I would have changed about the product; but otherwise-BEAUTIFUL! I very much recommend this ring if you want a delicate look or are pairing it with an engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, but I wish that it came in half sizes since it cannot be sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. It's quite beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top