Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from new jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

although the ring seemed a tad larger on the image i was still happy to have it! it has the right amount of sparkle and brilliancy and very shiny as well. i purchased this ring to replace my wedding band as i became allergic to it. this ring gets plenty of compliments and is easily paired up with any other ring! love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image made it seem slightly larger than the actual product. the scale of which it is measured on is off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! WOW! WOW!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Apr 20, 2011

I bought this ring and was very pleased with the quality of the ring. It looks fantastic! And I got my package very fast (in one day)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was in great condition.
 from orange county, CA,  Jan 17, 2012

great service, and accurate products. No hassle and no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with the sparkle
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a good little ring. I received what I paid for. And it would make a great wedding band for a young couple on a limited budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds appear larger in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money spent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity bands
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

I was able to purchase 2 diamond eternity bands from Overstock for less than the price of 1 ring at other internet retailers. Great quality amd great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from ct,  Jul 17, 2012

not satisfied with quality. Diamonds were dull. i returned it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Moderation Team
Thank you for your feedback. We have reworked the ring setting so there is less metal and the diamonds are more visible. We hope this addresses some of the concerns with this ring.
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the picture
 from Chicago ,Il,  Jul 10, 2012

The ring didn't look like the picture at all. There is more white gold around each diamond. The setting is very different in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring has more white gold around each diamond
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Moderation Team
Thank you for your feedback. We have reworked the ring setting so there is less metal and the diamonds are more visible. We hope this addresses some of the concerns with this ring.
 
 
Rating
Don't look at them too close
 from Miami, FL,  May 19, 2011

It is ok. I would like the diamonds to be nice. Out of all of them there are some that are just awful. I always make sure the back is the worst of them. They almost look like black diamonds. I may take it in and have the bad ones replaced. you get what you pay for. Cheap isn't good and good isn't cheap Oh, did I mention on my honeymoon, days after the wedding some fell out? Get the insurance program for as long as they will offer it to you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Moderation Team
Thank you for your feedback. We have reworked the ring setting so there is less metal and the diamonds are more visible. We hope this addresses some of the concerns with this ring.
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top