Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from new jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

although the ring seemed a tad larger on the image i was still happy to have it! it has the right amount of sparkle and brilliancy and very shiny as well. i purchased this ring to replace my wedding band as i became allergic to it. this ring gets plenty of compliments and is easily paired up with any other ring! love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image made it seem slightly larger than the actual product. the scale of which it is measured on is off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! WOW! WOW!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Apr 20, 2011

I bought this ring and was very pleased with the quality of the ring. It looks fantastic! And I got my package very fast (in one day)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was in great condition.
 from orange county, CA,  Jan 17, 2012

great service, and accurate products. No hassle and no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with the sparkle
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a good little ring. I received what I paid for. And it would make a great wedding band for a young couple on a limited budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds appear larger in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money spent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Jul 30, 2015

This ring is so beautiful. It is feminine and dainty, yet is made well (stones are securely set) and sparkles like crazy. I have gotten compliments every time I wear it. My two best friends and I all bought one - we all hit a momentous age (birthdays) and decided to buy them as best friends rings (our friendship has survived many years - an eternity, so why not mark that with eternity rings?). We all love our purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity band
 Jul 23, 2015

it was exactly what I wanted! Best price around too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kk
 Jul 17, 2015

this ring is perfect for the classic beauty that loves to shine but also loves the simplicity of a timeless band. extra shine and super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOM
 Jul 17, 2015

I bought this for my soon to be wife and she is in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BillyS
 Jul 6, 2015

10k gold eternity ring returned because the ring did not meet my expectations. Pretty ring for very petite long fingers not for my size 6 finger. Customer Service very helpful with return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loved it
 Jun 29, 2015

Very pretty. Definitely on the whiter side and just stunning under the light.. Happy wife happy life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!!
 Jun 5, 2015

Virbrant! Great quality! Really stands out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised at the clarity of the diamonds. Granted the diamonds are small as you'd imagine but the stones weren't dull/foggy as I had assumed. They give out a pleasant shimmer. My wife's only complaint is that the bottom diamonds scratch her face as she applies lotion. something to consider when buying any infinity ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just what I was looking for. A thin diamond band for my index finger. This one is even more beautiful than described! LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very sparkly which i did not expect. I would recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but falls apart
 from Avon, IN,  Oct 12, 2014

This ring was beautiful when it first arrived. The first stone fell out less than 6 months after I bought it. The prongs also extend far enough that sweaters, etc snag on them. I wish it were as functional as it is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking just what I wanted
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

It is looks exactly like the picture and the perfect compliment to my wedding ring. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity bands
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

I was able to purchase 2 diamond eternity bands from Overstock for less than the price of 1 ring at other internet retailers. Great quality amd great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from ct,  Jul 17, 2012

not satisfied with quality. Diamonds were dull. i returned it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Moderation Team
Thank you for your feedback. We have reworked the ring setting so there is less metal and the diamonds are more visible. We hope this addresses some of the concerns with this ring.
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the picture
 from Chicago ,Il,  Jul 10, 2012

The ring didn't look like the picture at all. There is more white gold around each diamond. The setting is very different in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring has more white gold around each diamond
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Moderation Team
Thank you for your feedback. We have reworked the ring setting so there is less metal and the diamonds are more visible. We hope this addresses some of the concerns with this ring.
 
 
Rating
Don't look at them too close
 from Miami, FL,  May 19, 2011

It is ok. I would like the diamonds to be nice. Out of all of them there are some that are just awful. I always make sure the back is the worst of them. They almost look like black diamonds. I may take it in and have the bad ones replaced. you get what you pay for. Cheap isn't good and good isn't cheap Oh, did I mention on my honeymoon, days after the wedding some fell out? Get the insurance program for as long as they will offer it to you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Moderation Team
Thank you for your feedback. We have reworked the ring setting so there is less metal and the diamonds are more visible. We hope this addresses some of the concerns with this ring.
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought