Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Whoa, the bling!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  May 28, 2014

Amazing sparkle! I love this ring! Had bought the ring, fingers crossed when I ordered it, but it is absolutely exceeded my expectations. Really, bling city. A heavy and larger ring that makes a statement. Wear it on my right forefinger, and I adore the complements. Many said that they had never seen such a statement ring of spirit and class together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!!
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2013

This is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen! I was afraid when I ordered it that it would look nothing like the one pictured. I have had that happen, I think it happens to a lot of online shoppers, but this ring is better than that picture!!! The quality is fantastic! It is large heavy and looks very classy! It is worth every penny and the price is actually a steal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOW STOPPER
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 11, 2012

I fell in love with this piece a few months ago but kept procrastinating in making the purchase. My fiance' recently proposed with this ring which will double as my wedding band. Luckily I have really long fingers since it spans from knuckle to knuckle. It is truly a show stopper & I get tons of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I expected it to run a tad small...being it is unusually wide
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 16, 2012

I LOVE this ring!!! It is what I chose for my 15th anniversary ring. I had to send the first one back because it was too big (I ordered a size up because of the width of the band) and when I got the smaller size, I had to have it sized up a half a size. I was so excited to wear it, but after only wearing it a few times, I noticed that one of the gold strips has cracked at the base on both sides. I now have to go through customer service to figure out whether it has to be sent off to be repaired, etc. This definitely is a disappointment. I hope that this isn't an ongoing problem with this ring because I LOVE it and wanna wear it!! Other than that, it's great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring
 from London,  Nov 25, 2014

I have been looking at this ring for a year, as i was in love with it when i first saw it. I was worried about buying from the internet. I did write and ask could it be for sale on ****. They soon started selling it on *** ,but because it cost quite alot my husband was still concerned. I looked and looked around for .a ring in England but i couldnt find anything like it and for the same price range. So 10 days ago i just ordered the ring and took a chance. This has been the best chance i have ever took, the ring arrived today and is fantastic. The ring was exactly the same as the picture, it looks brilliant on. In the UK they wanted 5000 pound for a ring to be made like the picture and this ring only cost me under a third of the price. The delivery of the ring was quick and the tracking service was brilliant all along the way. Anyone one out there considering buying this ring, dont wait a year like me, go for it , there is nothing to worry about. the site is safe and i have had brilliant service. I work in ******* .and i know all about customer service. and there is nothing to say bad about this company. Please buy this ring if you like it, because they are going fast and you wont buy anything cheaper than this, that is 10k gold, thank you for taking the time to read this Mandy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately had to return.. too big, no sparkle
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

The photo is accurate, style great, the weight is good.. but the diamond chips are poor. I ordered this ring in gold after contemplating between white gold or yellow - mistake #1 Gold doesn't set well with the chip diamonds. I also took the other reviewers advice to order up in size - mistake #2. . I am 6 1/2 - 3/4 and 7's usually fit me fine. This 7 was swimming on my finger. Also I felt the diamonds were lacking any kind of luster or sparkle. I understand these are chips, expected, but my ring had negative bling. For 2 grand, bling is expected. Maybe this was my ring.. seems the reviews are hit and miss on the same issue. I have to return at this price.. Which btw.. is a BIG pain ola. I have purchased tons of items on overstock for 5+ years. Fine Jewelry I will pass on from now often. Well at least I gave it a shot! $** dollars for insured shipping down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds
 from mt,  Dec 18, 2012

They must blow up the diamonds because they are very tiny. I kept the ring, but wish i had sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds looked bigger, they are very small!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is nice and heavy (gold) the diamonds are so tiny its hard to see them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought