Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver peace sign charms
 Jul 19, 2009

The charms were very nice and were received very timely. I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little charm
 May 23, 2015

This is a cute charm.I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm
 Mar 31, 2015

put on a chain with other charms, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 7, 2014

A little small but I liked it! I haven't purchased a charm bracelet in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace charm
 from College Park MD,  Jun 25, 2013

My daughter wears it on a chain around her neck, and it looks dainty but still visible. subtle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace to you!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

A simple and beautiful charm. Great addition to a necklace or bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Jan 8, 2012

this was smaller than I thought it would be and very thin...but cute ...it was a gift and she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Charm
 from Magnolia, TX,  Mar 29, 2011

The Peace Sign Charm is a great product. It is a great price and it is just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Charm
 from Coldwater, OH,  Feb 20, 2011

the charm is very nice the only draw back is it doesn't have split ring or lobster claw clasp to attach easily to a charm bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Charm
 from Saltsburg, PA,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. And it was not expensive which was nice since the holiday's seem to empty any pocketbook fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frail Charm
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 6, 2010

As the saying goes ... you get what you pay for.In a word, this charm was frail. The small size makes this charm hard to see on even a tiny, 6" tween bracelet. The sterling silver it is made from is not of high quality & the "sleekness" of the charm makes it look a bit sad. The clasp is made from the softest material imaginable. We were afraid we'd break the clasp just trying to put it on the bracelet. Once we had it on, it was literally half-an-hour before my daughter returned, holding it in her hand, because it had fallen off. We'll replace the clasp with something more durable and hope the charm lasts until I can replace it with something nicer for my daughter's birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY
 from Salem, VA,  Dec 2, 2009

I bought this for a Christmas present for my daughter and I am sure she will love it. She picked one out in a store here and it cost quite a bit more. My opinion is sterling silver is not worth what they wanted for it, but at overstock you cant go wrong!! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Charm
 from Shepherd, TX,  Nov 30, 2009

The charm was a little smaller than I expected it to be, but it is very cute and looks nice on my charm bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Charms
 from Seattle area,  Nov 8, 2008

Great bargin! Just as described! Another great deal from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought