Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made lovely tiny earrings...!!!
 from Little Rock AR.,  Nov 10, 2011

I couldn't be more pleased...they are perfectly lovely...!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I expected...but I like the actual size better...smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2010

Perfect size for a little girl....bought for my daughter to give out as Christmas gifts, as just a little something gift to her friends She kept one for herself because we had an extra one, and she loves it. We put in on a chain....so CUTE! I think we may make earrings with them for one girl! GREAT VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2cute
 from nj,  Jul 28, 2013

small in size but shows well on a necklace...wear together with other small charms...nice look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace sign charms
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

Sterling Sivler Tiny Sleek Peace sign charms (Pack of 2). I love these and make darling earrings with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way tooooooo small.
 from West Islip, New York,  Nov 16, 2011

I knew it would be small but I could barely see them. I am not too sure what I would do with them...But since they were not too expensive I could put them on a chain. It would have to be a very thin chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Charm
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 27, 2011

Oh too cute little peace symbol. Attached it to a pinky ring and get lots of comments. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tiny, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but sweet
 from CT,  Nov 3, 2010

These teeny tiny little charms are just what I wanted for my little granddaughters. But they are very small, (about 3/8" or less) so plan accordingly. The silver is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 1, 2010

These are smaller than expected but still a great buy. You get two of them for a great price and they are perfect for a pre-teen charm bracelet. Overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny treasures!
 from GA/LINA,  Sep 28, 2010

These are exactly what I needed for my jewelry making! Tiny peace charms to enhance beaded piecess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought