Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made lovely tiny earrings...!!!
 from Little Rock AR.,  Nov 10, 2011

I couldn't be more pleased...they are perfectly lovely...!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I expected...but I like the actual size better...smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2010

Perfect size for a little girl....bought for my daughter to give out as Christmas gifts, as just a little something gift to her friends She kept one for herself because we had an extra one, and she loves it. We put in on a chain....so CUTE! I think we may make earrings with them for one girl! GREAT VALUE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2cute
 from nj,  Jul 28, 2013

small in size but shows well on a necklace...wear together with other small charms...nice look

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace sign charms
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

Sterling Sivler Tiny Sleek Peace sign charms (Pack of 2). I love these and make darling earrings with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way tooooooo small.
 from West Islip, New York,  Nov 16, 2011

I knew it would be small but I could barely see them. I am not too sure what I would do with them...But since they were not too expensive I could put them on a chain. It would have to be a very thin chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Sign Charm
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 27, 2011

Oh too cute little peace symbol. Attached it to a pinky ring and get lots of comments. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tiny, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but sweet
 from CT,  Nov 3, 2010

These teeny tiny little charms are just what I wanted for my little granddaughters. But they are very small, (about 3/8" or less) so plan accordingly. The silver is lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but great!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 1, 2010

These are smaller than expected but still a great buy. You get two of them for a great price and they are perfect for a pre-teen charm bracelet. Overall a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny treasures!
 from GA/LINA,  Sep 28, 2010

These are exactly what I needed for my jewelry making! Tiny peace charms to enhance beaded piecess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top