Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nay
 Feb 27, 2015

Very nice cross and it's actually a nice size for the earrings that I made out them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross
 Dec 23, 2014

I purchased this for my charm bracelet. Its very well made and fits perfect on my bracelet. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these are very nice but very vry small and tiny..I can not use it as a charm in my necklace or bracelet..do not know what to do with it?! but in general they are made nicely..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable little crosses!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

These tiny gems are perfect charms to for bracelets, anklets, or any jewelry you want to tuck away a cross. I bought several just to have on hand - what a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These are tiny just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny is right!
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

I ordered this for my granddaughter. She is petite and I thought it would work well with a chain I already got for her. It does! I can't wait until she sees it. She's in college and I love to send her little gifts from grandma.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs!
 from FL,  Sep 22, 2012

These crosses are just what I am looking for. I put them on the end of my necklaces I make. Just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Crosses
 from Packer Country,  Apr 4, 2012

These were perfect for what I needed them to be...very pleased:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Simple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described and pictured
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 30, 2011

I added one charm to a necklace that I wear frequently and use the other to add to jewelry on an "on-demand" basis. I have lots of necklaces and bracelets and definitely decide which to wear based on my outfit and destination. But it's also important to me to wear a cross. These charms are the perfect solution: they are tiny enough not to throw off the primary piece that I wear for the oh-so-female matching effect and are easily slipped onto chains as I switch out. This also would be a great charm for a small child :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Image was precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2011

Cute cross charms but they are too small. They look cute on the same charm link together though.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 24, 2011

Absolutely perfect tiny cross. I am using mine on a necklace. Would definitely purchase again - and would probably get them as gifts too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jules from Alabama
 from Alabama,  Jul 8, 2010

I love the tiny crosses! I wish they could keep them in stock. I check everyday to see if I can catch just one in stock and when I do, I always order it!!! They are just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought