Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silver interchangeable earrings
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Oct 29, 2011

It's perfect for what I wanted, which was to slip a bead on the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earring
 Jan 19, 2016

I make my own earrings with beads. These work well for hanging earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 13, 2016

love having these so I can interchange my earring charms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starymagic
 Oct 17, 2015

love them they are better then any ear wires u can u buy they stay in no matter how many times u pull or tug on them anthing u put on them will stay in ear till u take them out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use
 Jun 16, 2015

Nice sterling quality to make new earrings or to change out less secure shephard hook findings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Leverback earrings.
 May 7, 2015

These are great for interchanging different drops and charms Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed item
 Apr 21, 2015

I was surprised to find these on Overstock.com. I had a pair of earrings that needed the fasteners. They are excellent quality and work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves a purpose
 Mar 4, 2015

They work for what purchase them for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

It was hard to find some silver leaver backs. I was excited to find these, especially at such a good price! They're not real heavy, but they're heavy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from MS,  Jan 18, 2014

These things are wonderful! I dabble with my jewelry, changing and making it myself. These are pretty light, but not too light for the size, which is just right. Not too small, but not too big. They compliment the earring, not overpower it. I bought 2 pairs, and I use them quite a bit. They're sterling silver, but I haven't had to polish them yet. Good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leverback earrings
 from illinois,  Nov 1, 2013

these are smaller than I expected but all else about them is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Whitehall, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

These are so useful to change around different looks. Thanks for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from SALE CREEK,TN,  Sep 26, 2013

THEY ARE GREAT JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. EASY TO CHANGE CHARMS ON THEM. PLUS YOU LOOSE NO BACKS.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from League City, TX,  Aug 19, 2013

I am so glad Overstock had these sterling sliver interchangable lever back earring wires because I have several pairs of cute earrings but the metal coating wore off and they bother my ears. I hated to stop wearing them but now I do not have to. I can replace the wire part going through my ear. Thank you so much for this item. It is not just for crafters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jun 14, 2013

Perfect for adding your own beads or charms. Easy to switch out to customize for every outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I needed.
 from MS Gulf Coast,  May 20, 2013

I needed these for some charms I have and they fit perfectly. So glad these were available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What everyone should have
 from MD,  Apr 9, 2013

wanted something to display beads and this is nicer than the original that came with dangle beads purchased previously. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leverback earrings
 from TN,  Apr 5, 2013

Would not order again, thinner than I was expecting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thinner than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Displeased, thought they would be thicker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Leverback earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 4, 2013

I use these to change the look of my earrings, I buy earring charms and interchange the earrings. works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement leverbacks
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 14, 2013

I wanted to replace the leverbacks on some earrings that broke and this was a great alternative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought