Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silver interchangeable earrings
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Oct 29, 2011

It's perfect for what I wanted, which was to slip a bead on the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

It was hard to find some silver leaver backs. I was excited to find these, especially at such a good price! They're not real heavy, but they're heavy enough.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from MS,  Jan 18, 2014

These things are wonderful! I dabble with my jewelry, changing and making it myself. These are pretty light, but not too light for the size, which is just right. Not too small, but not too big. They compliment the earring, not overpower it. I bought 2 pairs, and I use them quite a bit. They're sterling silver, but I haven't had to polish them yet. Good quality for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leverback earrings
 from illinois,  Nov 1, 2013

these are smaller than I expected but all else about them is great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Whitehall, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

These are so useful to change around different looks. Thanks for a great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from SALE CREEK,TN,  Sep 26, 2013

THEY ARE GREAT JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. EASY TO CHANGE CHARMS ON THEM. PLUS YOU LOOSE NO BACKS.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from League City, TX,  Aug 19, 2013

I am so glad Overstock had these sterling sliver interchangable lever back earring wires because I have several pairs of cute earrings but the metal coating wore off and they bother my ears. I hated to stop wearing them but now I do not have to. I can replace the wire part going through my ear. Thank you so much for this item. It is not just for crafters!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Owensboro, KY,  Jun 14, 2013

Perfect for adding your own beads or charms. Easy to switch out to customize for every outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I needed.
 from MS Gulf Coast,  May 20, 2013

I needed these for some charms I have and they fit perfectly. So glad these were available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What everyone should have
 from MD,  Apr 9, 2013

wanted something to display beads and this is nicer than the original that came with dangle beads purchased previously. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leverback earrings
 from TN,  Apr 5, 2013

Would not order again, thinner than I was expecting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thinner than I thought they would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Displeased, thought they would be thicker.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Leverback earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 4, 2013

I use these to change the look of my earrings, I buy earring charms and interchange the earrings. works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement leverbacks
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 14, 2013

I wanted to replace the leverbacks on some earrings that broke and this was a great alternative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leverback earrings
 from Blairsville, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

The leverback earrings are just as described. I really like them. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Style Leverbacks
 from MN,  Dec 17, 2012

I love the unique and this leverback style fit the bill! Easy and comfortable to wear! Would recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from sidney, ny,  Dec 8, 2012

nice item as described appears to have good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these leaverback earrings so I could hang a variety of silver charms on them and this works well. However, I realized I could use one earring as a ring in order to hang a large piece of colored quartz jewelery on a chain or a rope if I didn't have a big enough ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what one would expect
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 7, 2012

These will help me make more of my earrings interchangeable. They are shiny and sturdy and will serve the purpose well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interchangeable leverbacks are versitile
 from Macon, GA.,  Sep 3, 2012

I ordered this to use on charms and homemade earrings. I can use any number of charms on these leverbacks and not have to worry about loosing the charms. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leverback Earrings
 from Metro Washington,  Jul 18, 2012

I don't like to use french hooks and so love to have a few pair of these around to exchange with favorite earrings. They are comfortable, sturdy and make your earring safer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top