Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from cardiff,nj,  Oct 12, 2010

I loved the product, it is hard to find this in local stores. The price was great addition too :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from New York,  Sep 14, 2010

definately worth it for the price. any jewelry store or stand will charge you the same amount for 1 or 2 backs. good quality and i am always in need of more earrign backs. there is a hole at the end of the back so the post will go all the way through not just cover the tip of the post, so it is more secure this way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from Titusville, FL,  Oct 12, 2009

Great price for nice earring backs. Even if you don't make jewelry, these are nice to have when you loose a back. Have them handy and don't loose the earring!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll never run out again.
 from Perry Hall, Maryland,  Apr 19, 2013

I'm always misplacing the backs to my earings, now I am happy to say that I don't have to steal one earing back for another to wear. The thicker clutch is much easier for me to use since my hands are numb from medical problems. Yeee Haaaa!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't irritate
 from west,  Mar 23, 2013

after dealing with loosening butterfly backs on my stud earrings, i decided to try these. i had a pair of studs with this type of back, and they never came loose. i have very sensitive skin, and these don't bother my skin at all. it is an inexpensive way to avoid the problems with butterfly backs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stronger than Others-Excellent & to share !
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

Thanks to you, I now have many. These are among the strongest, and am sharing a good portion with family. Many Thanx-

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These are better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

For the money, this is a nice bundle of earring backings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are good quality backings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These fit snugg
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

I kept switching the backs of some of my other earrings to the ones that had no backs for one reason or another so I thought I would give these a try. And they are so perfect. There snugg and I dont have to keep checking to see if they are still there. Thank you so much for this product. I have been sharing some of my left overs with some of my friends and they love them as much as I do. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy earring backs
 from Southern California,  Apr 20, 2012

I'm always losing earring backs...these fit and hold earrings securely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits all my post-earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Hypoallergenic Clutch Earring Backs
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 11, 2012

These little gems keep me from losing my earrings. I've had the misfortune of losing an earring with a frantic search resulting in disappointment. The earring backs give me a sense of security.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from spring, tx,  Dec 18, 2011

fast shipping, great product,as described, happy with product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Gulfport, Florida,  Sep 27, 2011

I have needed these for some time just didn't think to buy them. Wearing some beautiful earrings I wouldn't have without buying these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Clutch Earring Backs
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 13, 2011

These clutch earring backs are a must for anyone who has many pairs of earring as I have. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clutch earring backs
 from ca,  Dec 7, 2010

good to have extras around. Very easy to use I am glad I got them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fast
 from san diego,ca,  Sep 1, 2010

not only did i get the ear backings i needed but they got here faster than a speeding bullit!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not shipped
 Feb 17, 2010

I paid for this item but did not receive it. I hope vendor reads this and ships item !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 from miami,  Jan 13, 2014

The quality is good okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the Bill
 from New York,NY,  Dec 21, 2013

These earring backs are a little small, but for the most part, they are very versatile. Use them on post and hook earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top