Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

Bright silver beads that look nice in-between the main beads. However, the very fine line on the beads make them look just a tad plasticy and cheap upon further inspection. However, I can't complain too much, a good value for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewels
 from Mass,  Sep 6, 2009

excellent product, excellent delivery. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great beads
 from S.E. MN.,  Jun 19, 2011

just what I wanted. 2nd time purchasing these, they're just what I needed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? definately
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from feeding hills ma,  Jan 6, 2011

i have ordered these beads several times because they are so nice and you don't find anything like this a retail bead store. They add just the right touch to my earring and bracelet creations. Very good value for the price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Notch!
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Oct 5, 2013

These silver plated spacer beads are wonderful! Beautiful shine, excellent size. Perfect companion to turquoise, coral, onyx, many more deep color stones. Excellent companion to the gold plated heishi of the same size. I highly recommend this product - fun to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2013

These are very useful in creating jewelry with a silver element. They can be used with all styles and colors. Make sure that you get 4.5 mm, as that extra .5 mm makes an unbelievable difference, one that I did not expect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item Received = Image on Site :)
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

Product received on time, no complaints. I bought these and the gold spacers and they really add a nice, polished look to my beading projects!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silver spacers
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

These are perfect to use as spacers, I love making jewelry and these beads work beautifully in earrings, necklaces, bracelets etc. they really pop and make the pieces look beautiful. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love these beads
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Oct 5, 2012

These spacer beads are beautiful. I have went through around 300 and ordered twice as many as before. For the price this item can't be beat...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Spacers
 from Clarks Summit Pa,  Dec 21, 2011

While somebody goofed and sent me gold instead of silver I must say that they are very nice spacers for the price and will fill in a design nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverplated Heishe
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 27, 2011

Very nice, enjoyed using this product. Adds the much needed silver to projects

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good product
 from Kentucky,  Nov 5, 2011

These look really good with other beads. they are perfect in every way. I will buy more of them. I have the other size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Spacers
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 21, 2011

They hold up and give a great contemporary look to my designs....love them in gold plated too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good...love them
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are beautiful and add a distinct style to my creations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from Baltimore.Md,  Jun 16, 2011

I have recently started purchasing my jejwlry making supplies from because of your great prices and quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? NICE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halo
 from Portland, Or,  Oct 10, 2009

These will be used to make the halo for Angel pins, they are just the right size and bright so they should work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought