Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very Good. All are to be used in replacing french wire earring hooks which are frequently lost or broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price was great. no complaints on items
 from Sanford, NC,  Jun 8, 2013

will buy again as needed. thank you appreciate it. great price for the quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? ????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was acceptible, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring hooks
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

The Gold Plated Hypo-allergenic Earing Hooks are well made not an allergy concern.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Oct 5, 2012

So many people want hypo-allergenic earrings. These are perfect, and so reasonable price wise, which keeps my prices down..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold plated fish hooks!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 16, 2012

Good quality and fast shipping! I will probably buy more os them! LS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice shine and matched my product to t tee!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for making projects
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 13, 2012

Just as pictured , price is great. This will help me continue my projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks
 from princeton, nj,  Jun 1, 2012

im so happy order right it important to you because Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks if you have allergy then.

  • How accurate was the sizing? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Janesville, wi,  May 27, 2012

Good product, came exactly as described. On expensive side, but worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring hooks
 from Chico, CA,  May 24, 2012

I like to buy inexpensive earings to wear to work. Not only can you match your outfits better but you don't have to worry about losing one because they cost so little. When I changed the Earring hooks that I purchased from Overstockfor the hooks on the earrings it made the earrings look expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hooks save the day
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 29, 2012

These hooks should be part to your jewelry, it saved the day for me. I had a few earring that I could not wear because they were missing hooks. I looked every where in dept. stores and jewelry stores and could find. I decided to try overstock, and voila, they had them. Now I can wear those gorgeous earring again. Thank you overstock, you never disappoint.l

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual product matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Hypo earring hooks
 from Tennessee,  Aug 23, 2011

Needed this for a Fundraiser and it is perfect. Was happy to find gold in the hypo-allergenic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from nj,  Aug 7, 2011

Pleased with purchase of these gold plated hypo-allergenic earring hooks. Will be great for jewlery-making!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fine
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Jul 27, 2011

Exactly what they purport to be. They are manufactured ear wires for making beaded earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry making staple.
 from Desert SW,  Jun 22, 2011

Nice quality findings for a great price. Glad to find these offered on Overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Plated Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks (Pack of
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2010

Thumbs up, they are exactly what I'm looking for to make jewelry. There very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well pleased
 from Bloomfield, IN,  Aug 21, 2009

I received the my order and was very pleased with the Hypo-allergenic Earring Hooks.I am also extremely pleased to say that I can count on receiving orders from Overstock.com days before orders placed to other companies at the same time I order from Overstock.com.Thank you for your quality of product and speed and reliability of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewerlry making pieces
 from Illinois,  May 6, 2009

Great price, quick delivery. wonderful convenience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought