Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Utah,  Jun 14, 2010

I bought these thinking that the price was terrific and since I make jewelry I could somehow use them. I made a neckalce with these stones and silver beads and I wear them with everything from jeans to skirts and am always getting compliments. I would highly recommend these for the price the colors are beautiful !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller shipment than expected
 from Clymer, New York,  Jul 11, 2011

These are beautiful beads but remember folk they are only 4 mm;less than half an inch . All of the reviews comment on the size being small but they are as advertised. I got a good assortment only one broken bead. I will buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes; Except the picture depicted a lot more beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size 4mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beads are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 6, 2010

I purchase these beads to make jewelry. They were delivered promptly but I was not satified with the quality of the beads. They are small and dull looking. there was nothing telling me what the stones are and they are just dull!. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but...
 from New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2010

These are nice but not quite as brightly colored as it appears in the picture. It does come with a large variety of colors which I like. I might order these again eventually but they are not something I must have more of right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead mix
 from california,  Mar 19, 2010

I purchased these beads to make bracelets and earrings.Less expensive than the Local Bead stores.They are a good size and rich in color,in fact I used them so quickly I had to order more! Haven't been dissapointed with any of my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY HAPPY
 from Clarks Summit Pa,  Aug 19, 2011

The beads are very nice although more muted in color than the picture. However they will work in many designs without overwelming them. Also great as spacers and with seed beads. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, Although for those who don't read the description carefully the beads are smaller than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect 4MM
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Fun
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 2, 2011

These little beads look shiny but the real ones do not have a light reflecting surface. I got these for a thin," for kicks" necklace, and it will look like that. But I am going to think about some sort of surface application to experiment with. The surface of these beads should reflect like a wet rock surface does. That would be eye-catching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAD TO HAVE THESE
 Oct 23, 2015

Nice variety of colors and shapes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good selection
 Aug 20, 2015

made a lot of jewelry with this great selection of beads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stones
 Feb 26, 2015

I used these in jewelry projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead mix
 from MD,  Dec 9, 2013

Need more than 1 pack for a decent sized necklace. complimentary colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice find
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 22, 2013

Very lovely gems with beautiful coloring and style. They make for very lovely earrings, bracelets and necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from GLENDORA,CA,  Oct 5, 2013

While I haven't made anything with these beads yet, I think the beads will make beautiful jewelry. They are colorful, and nicely polished. There size is good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lOVED THEM
 from Midwest city, Oklahoma,  Sep 25, 2013

USED THEM TO MAKE NICE LEATHER BRACELETS. And this is why I don't like leaving reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beads
 from Olympia, Wa,  Jul 24, 2012

very nice colors, shape consistant, the holes are accurate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

The beads were small. Product fine but not what I had imagined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is great. I didn't realize how small the beads were.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, but not what I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Denver co,  Apr 20, 2012

beads are very nice some a little smaller than others but they are good quality fast shipping is always a plus

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality some a little smaller than others but ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEADS WERE SMALLER THAN i EXPECTED THE HOLES
 from LaVale ,Md.,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought thredder earrings also & wanted to put the beads on them but the holes in the beads were to small so I was very dissappointed !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess it was my fault because I not familar with mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice, Awesome quality,Great variety
 from HUNTSVILLE, ALABAMA,  Mar 23, 2012

WILL DIFF PURCHASE MORE BEADS IN THE NEAR FUTURE!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on / perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GRADE A QUALITY / BEAUTIFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very colorful adn real looking
 from Ft.Wayne, IN,  Mar 17, 2012

I'm glas I purchased these beads. A co-worker makes jewelry, so she will make up a necklace for me. I love the colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very classy. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought